blog.greptilian.com.git.hugo01
6 months agoadd read time master
Philip Durbin [Wed, 1 Jan 2020 16:58:34 +0000 (11:58 -0500)]
add read time

6 months agoblog ideas for 2020
Philip Durbin [Wed, 1 Jan 2020 16:43:24 +0000 (11:43 -0500)]
blog ideas for 2020

6 months agoadd date to top
Philip Durbin [Wed, 1 Jan 2020 16:32:58 +0000 (11:32 -0500)]
add date to top

6 months agoInitial commit
Philip Durbin [Wed, 1 Jan 2020 14:11:19 +0000 (09:11 -0500)]
Initial commit