hugo-thedurbins.git
16 months agolink to list of songs, spreadsheet master
Philip Durbin [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 19:20:39 +0000 (14:20 -0500)]
link to list of songs, spreadsheet

19 months agoremove "so precious"
Philip Durbin [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 23:37:56 +0000 (18:37 -0500)]
remove "so precious"

20 months agomove thedurbins.com from server2 to server3
Philip Durbin [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 18:01:08 +0000 (14:01 -0400)]
move thedurbins.com from server2 to server3

21 months agoadd link to John's 9/11 post
Philip Durbin [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 02:59:54 +0000 (22:59 -0400)]
add link to John's 9/11 post

21 months agomy remembrance of 9/11
Philip Durbin [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 02:55:51 +0000 (22:55 -0400)]
my remembrance of 9/11

21 months agodisable fractions
Philip Durbin [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 02:54:19 +0000 (22:54 -0400)]
disable fractions

21 months agoadd page about movies
Philip Durbin [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 16:44:19 +0000 (12:44 -0400)]
add page about movies

21 months agoimprove music page
Philip Durbin [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 15:14:58 +0000 (11:14 -0400)]
improve music page

21 months agonew file: content/phil/music/_index.md
Philip Durbin [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 11:14:14 +0000 (07:14 -0400)]
new file:   content/phil/music/_index.md

22 months agomake homepage banner same height as picture of me etc
Philip Durbin [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 13:11:25 +0000 (09:11 -0400)]
make homepage banner same height as picture of me etc

22 months agolatest Erika journal
Philip Durbin [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 21:01:14 +0000 (17:01 -0400)]
latest Erika journal

22 months agomore flexbox
Philip Durbin [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 20:56:29 +0000 (16:56 -0400)]
more flexbox

22 months agoupdate "phil" page
Philip Durbin [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 20:51:34 +0000 (16:51 -0400)]
update "phil" page

22 months agoimages for Naomi's 2007 journal
Philip Durbin [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 20:05:04 +0000 (16:05 -0400)]
images for Naomi's 2007 journal

22 months agore-add images to naomi's 2006 journal
Philip Durbin [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 20:03:52 +0000 (16:03 -0400)]
re-add images to naomi's 2006 journal

22 months agoadd photo to homepage and use flexbox
Philip Durbin [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 18:53:14 +0000 (14:53 -0400)]
add photo to homepage and use flexbox

22 months agoswitch to incfiles on static site
Philip Durbin [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 18:09:22 +0000 (14:09 -0400)]
switch to incfiles on static site

22 months agoadd page for joy
Philip Durbin [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 17:15:40 +0000 (13:15 -0400)]
add page for joy

22 months agomove breadcrumbs into own file
Philip Durbin [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 17:11:20 +0000 (13:11 -0400)]
move breadcrumbs into own file

22 months agoswitch to my own theme
Philip Durbin [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 16:22:28 +0000 (12:22 -0400)]
switch to my own theme

22 months agoswitch to make for publish
Philip Durbin [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 14:58:23 +0000 (10:58 -0400)]
switch to make for publish

22 months agomake less purple
Philip Durbin [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 08:14:48 +0000 (04:14 -0400)]
make less purple

22 months agohide broken searchbox
Philip Durbin [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 08:06:21 +0000 (04:06 -0400)]
hide broken searchbox

22 months agofix title and base url
Philip Durbin [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 07:58:04 +0000 (03:58 -0400)]
fix title and base url

22 months agoadd pictures of Indonesia
Philip Durbin [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 07:40:56 +0000 (03:40 -0400)]
add pictures of Indonesia

22 months agoswitch to prod
Philip Durbin [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 04:04:55 +0000 (00:04 -0400)]
switch to prod

22 months agolink to each of my blog posts
Philip Durbin [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 03:44:01 +0000 (23:44 -0400)]
link to each of my blog posts

22 months agoadd blogs, mailing list, maps
Philip Durbin [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 03:31:50 +0000 (23:31 -0400)]
add blogs, mailing list, maps

22 months agoadd recipes
Philip Durbin [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 03:26:40 +0000 (23:26 -0400)]
add recipes

22 months agoremove bryce, shannon, link, joy
Philip Durbin [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 03:20:04 +0000 (23:20 -0400)]
remove bryce, shannon, link, joy

22 months agoadd erika's journal
Philip Durbin [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 03:18:53 +0000 (23:18 -0400)]
add erika's journal

22 months agoadd photos and events page for erika
Philip Durbin [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 03:13:22 +0000 (23:13 -0400)]
add photos and events page for erika

22 months agoadd naomi events page
Philip Durbin [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 03:07:52 +0000 (23:07 -0400)]
add naomi events page

22 months agoadd naomi's journal
Philip Durbin [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 03:04:49 +0000 (23:04 -0400)]
add naomi's journal

22 months agonaomi photo page
Philip Durbin [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 02:57:38 +0000 (22:57 -0400)]
naomi photo page

22 months agostub out erika
Philip Durbin [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 01:10:31 +0000 (21:10 -0400)]
stub out erika

22 months agostub out naomi
Philip Durbin [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 01:09:05 +0000 (21:09 -0400)]
stub out naomi

22 months agoadd teresa
Philip Durbin [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 01:06:37 +0000 (21:06 -0400)]
add teresa

22 months agoadd photos and videos
Philip Durbin [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 01:03:13 +0000 (21:03 -0400)]
add photos and videos

22 months agomore pages on Pa Pa
Philip Durbin [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:55:30 +0000 (20:55 -0400)]
more pages on Pa Pa

22 months agonote Hugo version (v0.47.1)
Philip Durbin [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 18:38:14 +0000 (14:38 -0400)]
note Hugo version (v0.47.1)

22 months agoadd Pa-Pa's eulogy
Philip Durbin [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 18:34:22 +0000 (14:34 -0400)]
add Pa-Pa's eulogy

22 months agoInitial commit (scratch work)
Philip Durbin [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 18:22:54 +0000 (14:22 -0400)]
Initial commit (scratch work)