musichacks.git
4 years agos/server1/server2/ master
Philip Durbin [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 01:58:11 +0000 (20:58 -0500)]
s/server1/server2/

6 years agonew file: twinkle-twinkle-little-star-in-g.ly
Philip Durbin [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 23:35:49 +0000 (18:35 -0500)]
new file:   twinkle-twinkle-little-star-in-g.ly

6 years agoplaying with csound
Philip Durbin [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 01:04:10 +0000 (20:04 -0500)]
playing with csound

6 years agoscript to build music site
Philip Durbin [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 21:50:41 +0000 (16:50 -0500)]
script to build music site

6 years agoinitial commit
Philip Durbin [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 17:01:50 +0000 (12:01 -0500)]
initial commit