outsiders.git
20 months agorename master
Philip Durbin [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 22:13:25 +0000 (18:13 -0400)]
rename

20 months agoeven better color
Philip Durbin [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 22:05:44 +0000 (18:05 -0400)]
even better color

20 months agobetter color
Philip Durbin [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 21:29:02 +0000 (17:29 -0400)]
better color

20 months agobetter sorting
Philip Durbin [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 20:21:47 +0000 (16:21 -0400)]
better sorting

20 months agonew file: color.py
Philip Durbin [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 20:18:47 +0000 (16:18 -0400)]
new file:   color.py

20 months agonew file: list-features.sh
Philip Durbin [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 12:55:28 +0000 (08:55 -0400)]
new file:   list-features.sh

20 months agoescape plus
Philip Durbin [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 12:55:15 +0000 (08:55 -0400)]
escape plus

20 months agoprint descriptions, if any
Philip Durbin [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 12:03:53 +0000 (08:03 -0400)]
print descriptions, if any

20 months agodownload descriptions too
Philip Durbin [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 12:03:27 +0000 (08:03 -0400)]
download descriptions too

20 months agoappend newline for easy clicking on Mac
Philip Durbin [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 16:20:45 +0000 (12:20 -0400)]
append newline for easy clicking on Mac

20 months agomake user roles link
Philip Durbin [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 03:11:35 +0000 (23:11 -0400)]
make user roles link

20 months agonew file: .gitignore
Philip Durbin [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 03:09:13 +0000 (23:09 -0400)]
new file:   .gitignore

20 months agomade features link
Philip Durbin [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 03:08:49 +0000 (23:08 -0400)]
made features link

20 months agoInitial commit
Philip Durbin [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 02:03:04 +0000 (22:03 -0400)]
Initial commit