static.thedurbins.com.git
20 months agomove from server2 to server3 master
Philip Durbin [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 18:08:42 +0000 (14:08 -0400)]
move from server2 to server3

22 months agoadd incfiles
Philip Durbin [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 17:59:18 +0000 (13:59 -0400)]
add incfiles

22 months agoupload indonesia pictures, correct hostname
Philip Durbin [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 07:25:48 +0000 (03:25 -0400)]
upload indonesia pictures, correct hostname

22 months agoadd indonesia pictures
Philip Durbin [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 07:18:10 +0000 (03:18 -0400)]
add indonesia pictures

4 years agonew file: papa/papa-aerial-1983.jpg
Philip Durbin [Sun, 9 Aug 2015 20:43:01 +0000 (16:43 -0400)]
new file:   papa/papa-aerial-1983.jpg

4 years agomy parents and sibs
Philip Durbin [Sun, 9 Aug 2015 17:06:13 +0000 (13:06 -0400)]
my parents and sibs

4 years agonew file: papa/papa-grandchildren-01.jpg
Philip Durbin [Sun, 9 Aug 2015 16:21:53 +0000 (12:21 -0400)]
new file:   papa/papa-grandchildren-01.jpg

4 years agoeye winker
Philip Durbin [Sun, 9 Aug 2015 14:38:17 +0000 (10:38 -0400)]
eye winker

4 years agoinitial commit
Philip Durbin [Sun, 9 Aug 2015 12:48:50 +0000 (08:48 -0400)]
initial commit