add page for ideas
authorPhilip Durbin <philipdurbin@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 13:57:25 +0000 (08:57 -0500)
committerPhilip Durbin <philipdurbin@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 13:59:05 +0000 (08:59 -0500)
commitf8c7cd058156e1ecec2afcc21294ec014384423a
treeb4ef4521f4d674e766d074fdf45e509c73231242
parent080a54cb12807b05dd231d533e96a519a096ac1a
add page for ideas
ideas.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]