wiki.git
27 hours agoreoganize haunts master
Philip Durbin [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 13:57:39 +0000 (08:57 -0500)]
reoganize haunts

6 days agono plan for Gitter to support self hosting
Philip Durbin [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 01:34:32 +0000 (20:34 -0500)]
no plan for Gitter to support self hosting

12 days agoadd tip on JSF debugging
Philip Durbin [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 20:12:37 +0000 (15:12 -0500)]
add tip on JSF debugging

3 weeks agoadd link to piskel account
Philip Durbin [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 21:56:23 +0000 (16:56 -0500)]
add link to piskel account

3 weeks agoadd pumpkin and thirsty-pusheen
Philip Durbin [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 20:31:24 +0000 (15:31 -0500)]
add pumpkin and thirsty-pusheen

3 weeks agoadd turkey-yum, flies-are-awful, animated gifs
Philip Durbin [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 20:27:40 +0000 (15:27 -0500)]
add turkey-yum, flies-are-awful, animated gifs

4 weeks agosigns of life on gitter?
Philip Durbin [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 18:53:53 +0000 (13:53 -0500)]
signs of life on gitter?

4 weeks agoadd id for Libre Planet 2019 talk submission
Philip Durbin [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 15:10:59 +0000 (10:10 -0500)]
add id for Libre Planet 2019 talk submission

4 weeks agonew file: talks/ideas/transparency-in-chat-culture-gitter-vs-irc-slack-and-the...
Philip Durbin [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 15:10:01 +0000 (10:10 -0500)]
new file:   talks/ideas/transparency-in-chat-culture-gitter-vs-irc-slack-and-the-rest.mdwn

4 weeks agohard to mention people in Gitter from IRC :(
Philip Durbin [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 13:49:38 +0000 (08:49 -0500)]
hard to mention people in Gitter from IRC :(

5 weeks agofix link
Philip Durbin [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 23:51:59 +0000 (19:51 -0400)]
fix link

5 weeks agolink to Gitter roadmap
Philip Durbin [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 23:46:49 +0000 (19:46 -0400)]
link to Gitter roadmap

6 weeks agopumpkin.piskel and thirsty-pusheen.piskel
Philip Durbin [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 22:42:41 +0000 (18:42 -0400)]
pumpkin.piskel and thirsty-pusheen.piskel

6 weeks agonew file: jupyter.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 20:07:57 +0000 (16:07 -0400)]
new file:   jupyter.mdwn

6 weeks agoadd sprites
Philip Durbin [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 14:54:53 +0000 (10:54 -0400)]
add sprites

6 weeks agopixel art, jump
Philip Durbin [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 14:28:22 +0000 (10:28 -0400)]
pixel art, jump

6 weeks agoweechat white is pink, make brown
Philip Durbin [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 02:54:56 +0000 (22:54 -0400)]
weechat white is pink, make brown

6 weeks agonew file: java/maven.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 19:47:39 +0000 (15:47 -0400)]
new file:   java/maven.mdwn

6 weeks agogrub question
Philip Durbin [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 11:43:54 +0000 (07:43 -0400)]
grub question

6 weeks agoupdate timezone
Philip Durbin [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 10:38:35 +0000 (06:38 -0400)]
update timezone

6 weeks agolink to table hack discussion on ikiwiki site
Philip Durbin [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 01:43:11 +0000 (21:43 -0400)]
link to table hack discussion on ikiwiki site

6 weeks agofix for autolinking
Philip Durbin [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 01:18:32 +0000 (21:18 -0400)]
fix for autolinking

6 weeks agoadd link to bare display
Philip Durbin [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 01:08:16 +0000 (21:08 -0400)]
add link to bare display

6 weeks agoexplain Alt-l for long links
Philip Durbin [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 01:04:05 +0000 (21:04 -0400)]
explain Alt-l for long links

6 weeks agoweechat setup tweaks
Philip Durbin [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:31:25 +0000 (20:31 -0400)]
weechat setup tweaks

7 weeks agoadd more weechat setup
Philip Durbin [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 20:43:59 +0000 (16:43 -0400)]
add more weechat setup

7 weeks agoadd server3
Philip Durbin [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 17:54:09 +0000 (13:54 -0400)]
add server3

7 weeks agoweechat tweaks
Philip Durbin [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 17:39:48 +0000 (13:39 -0400)]
weechat tweaks

7 weeks agoadd some apache tips
Philip Durbin [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 17:39:22 +0000 (13:39 -0400)]
add some apache tips

7 weeks agowhich distro server1 and server2 ran
Philip Durbin [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 14:36:27 +0000 (10:36 -0400)]
which distro server1 and server2 ran

7 weeks agoreorg greptilian.com content, expecially servers
Philip Durbin [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 14:30:04 +0000 (10:30 -0400)]
reorg greptilian.com content, expecially servers

7 weeks agodeleted: greptilian.com/servers/server1.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 14:23:39 +0000 (10:23 -0400)]
deleted:    greptilian.com/servers/server1.mdwn

7 weeks agolink to talks given in Indonesia
Philip Durbin [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 11:50:03 +0000 (07:50 -0400)]
link to talks given in Indonesia

7 weeks agoreorg haunts
Philip Durbin [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 11:48:27 +0000 (07:48 -0400)]
reorg haunts

8 weeks agoperlgeek crimsonfu links are 404, switch to archive
Philip Durbin [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 14:45:03 +0000 (10:45 -0400)]
perlgeek crimsonfu links are 404, switch to archive

8 weeks agonew file: gitter.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 01:29:42 +0000 (21:29 -0400)]
new file:   gitter.mdwn

2 months agoadd missing period
Philip Durbin [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 00:54:24 +0000 (20:54 -0400)]
add missing period

2 months agonew file: 2018/wholetale-reproducibility-and-dataverse.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 23:48:08 +0000 (19:48 -0400)]
new file:   2018/wholetale-reproducibility-and-dataverse.mdwn

2 months agoreorg podcasts
Philip Durbin [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 15:59:12 +0000 (11:59 -0400)]
reorg podcasts

2 months agoreorg haunts
Philip Durbin [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 19:32:26 +0000 (15:32 -0400)]
reorg haunts

2 months agoadd page for Hive Hacker Club
Philip Durbin [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 17:49:33 +0000 (13:49 -0400)]
add page for Hive Hacker Club

3 months agorewrite, simplify... animations -> games
Philip Durbin [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 22:14:20 +0000 (18:14 -0400)]
rewrite, simplify... animations -> games

3 months agofix link to Cosmo
Philip Durbin [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 22:09:41 +0000 (18:09 -0400)]
fix link to Cosmo

3 months agoadd https://freenode.logbot.info an and IRC logging service
Philip Durbin [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 20:36:21 +0000 (16:36 -0400)]
add https://freenode.logbot.info an and IRC logging service

5 months agoadd slides to public lab talk
Philip Durbin [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 22:10:37 +0000 (18:10 -0400)]
add slides to public lab talk

5 months agoupdate Alis (Advanced LIst Service) for freenode
Philip Durbin [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 14:42:42 +0000 (10:42 -0400)]
update Alis (Advanced LIst Service) for freenode

6 months agonew URL for IRC logs for #crimsonfu
Philip Durbin [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 10:27:36 +0000 (06:27 -0400)]
new URL for IRC logs for #crimsonfu

Discussion at http://irclog.greptilian.com/sourcefu/2018-06-06

7 months agoCyberpunk, alien, armadillo resisters
Philip Durbin [Sun, 29 Apr 2018 22:49:28 +0000 (18:49 -0400)]
Cyberpunk, alien, armadillo resisters

7 months ago"I believe that when we die, we all become podcasts." --Conan O'Brien
Philip Durbin [Sun, 29 Apr 2018 12:47:00 +0000 (08:47 -0400)]
"I believe that when we die, we all become podcasts." --Conan O'Brien

7 months agoadd #publiclab to haunts
Philip Durbin [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 15:24:19 +0000 (11:24 -0400)]
add #publiclab to haunts

See also https://github.com/publiclab/plots2/issues/2590

7 months agoadd links to some slides for LibrePlanet 2018
Philip Durbin [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 13:40:10 +0000 (09:40 -0400)]
add links to some slides for LibrePlanet 2018

7 months agomore notes for libre planet 2018 talks
Philip Durbin [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 11:51:33 +0000 (07:51 -0400)]
more notes for libre planet 2018 talks

7 months agomore libre planet notes
Philip Durbin [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:29:24 +0000 (20:29 -0400)]
more libre planet notes

7 months agomore LibrePlanet 2018 notes
Philip Durbin [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 13:58:20 +0000 (09:58 -0400)]
more LibrePlanet 2018 notes

7 months agoadd todo about `go fmt`
Philip Durbin [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 10:54:11 +0000 (06:54 -0400)]
add todo about `go fmt`

8 months agomore on libreplanet 2018 talks
Philip Durbin [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 01:51:04 +0000 (21:51 -0400)]
more on libreplanet 2018 talks

8 months agonote that this wiki is running on Ubuntu now
Philip Durbin [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 00:26:07 +0000 (20:26 -0400)]
note that this wiki is running on Ubuntu now

8 months agoignore .ikiwiki
Philip Durbin [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 00:05:08 +0000 (20:05 -0400)]
ignore .ikiwiki

8 months agomore notes on libreplanet 2018 talks
Philip Durbin [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 11:58:41 +0000 (07:58 -0400)]
more notes on libreplanet 2018 talks

8 months agomore notes on libreplanet 2018 talks
Philip Durbin [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 00:40:18 +0000 (20:40 -0400)]
more notes on libreplanet 2018 talks

8 months agolightning talks at LibrePlanet 2018
Philip Durbin [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 11:54:44 +0000 (07:54 -0400)]
lightning talks at LibrePlanet 2018

8 months agomore libreplanet 2018 notes
Philip Durbin [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 22:49:31 +0000 (18:49 -0400)]
more libreplanet 2018 notes

8 months agomore libreplanet 2018 notes
Philip Durbin [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 12:28:00 +0000 (08:28 -0400)]
more libreplanet 2018 notes

8 months agodod talk
Philip Durbin [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 11:58:44 +0000 (07:58 -0400)]
dod talk

8 months agoadd some notes
Philip Durbin [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 00:46:31 +0000 (20:46 -0400)]
add some notes

8 months agoHappy New Year! (a little late) :)
Philip Durbin [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 00:29:02 +0000 (20:29 -0400)]
Happy New Year! (a little late) :)

8 months agonew file: conferences/libreplanet/2018.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 19:46:32 +0000 (15:46 -0400)]
new file:   conferences/libreplanet/2018.mdwn

8 months agonew file: podcasts/podcatchers.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 00:34:06 +0000 (20:34 -0400)]
new file:   podcasts/podcatchers.mdwn

8 months agofreenode: connecting from mobile with SASL
Philip Durbin [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 21:29:03 +0000 (17:29 -0400)]
freenode: connecting from mobile with SASL

8 months agoPython 3 and breaking changes
Philip Durbin [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 15:51:12 +0000 (11:51 -0400)]
Python 3 and breaking changes

8 months agoadd Cozmo and Lego Mindstorms
Philip Durbin [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 22:09:33 +0000 (18:09 -0400)]
add Cozmo and Lego Mindstorms

8 months agodata liberation for issues: github-backup and sit-import
Philip Durbin [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 21:39:39 +0000 (17:39 -0400)]
data liberation for issues: github-backup and sit-import

9 months agoreorder podcasts
Philip Durbin [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 02:00:45 +0000 (21:00 -0500)]
reorder podcasts

9 months agoadd and fix up some podcasts
Philip Durbin [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 01:46:17 +0000 (20:46 -0500)]
add and fix up some podcasts

9 months agoadd some podcasts
Philip Durbin [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 01:07:30 +0000 (20:07 -0500)]
add some podcasts

9 months agohttps://github.com/nayafia/awesome-maintainers
Philip Durbin [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 22:18:21 +0000 (17:18 -0500)]
https://github.com/nayafia/awesome-maintainers

11 months agoadd idea for CATCAT: CopyAddressToClipboardAndTitle
Philip Durbin [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 01:54:21 +0000 (20:54 -0500)]
add idea for CATCAT: CopyAddressToClipboardAndTitle

12 months agowebhookdb: treat Github Issues as a database
Philip Durbin [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 15:36:23 +0000 (10:36 -0500)]
webhookdb: treat Github Issues as a database

13 months agolink to case study, other cleanup
Philip Durbin [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 11:22:24 +0000 (07:22 -0400)]
link to case study, other cleanup

13 months agoWeb Animations API
Philip Durbin [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 02:43:01 +0000 (22:43 -0400)]
Web Animations API

13 months agonew file: testing.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 02:10:28 +0000 (22:10 -0400)]
new file:   testing.mdwn

13 months agonew file: teaching-kids-to-code/pencil-code.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 00:41:14 +0000 (20:41 -0400)]
new file:   teaching-kids-to-code/pencil-code.mdwn

13 months agonew file: discourse.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 01:27:27 +0000 (21:27 -0400)]
new file:   discourse.mdwn

13 months agolink to dataverse-community post, harvard blog post
Philip Durbin [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 15:39:12 +0000 (11:39 -0400)]
link to dataverse-community post, harvard blog post

13 months agoembed video
Philip Durbin [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 14:32:29 +0000 (10:32 -0400)]
embed video

13 months agoadd blockquote and tweet
Philip Durbin [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 14:31:23 +0000 (10:31 -0400)]
add blockquote and tweet

13 months agoadd pages for talks per year
Philip Durbin [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:43:32 +0000 (20:43 -0400)]
add pages for talks per year

13 months agomore talks
Philip Durbin [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:42:06 +0000 (20:42 -0400)]
more talks

13 months agoa bit more context
Philip Durbin [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:28:08 +0000 (20:28 -0400)]
a bit more context

13 months agotweaks
Philip Durbin [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:10:19 +0000 (20:10 -0400)]
tweaks

13 months agoparagraphs, better formatting
Philip Durbin [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:04:37 +0000 (20:04 -0400)]
paragraphs, better formatting

13 months agotalks/2017/libreplanet-dataverse-lightning-talk.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 23:08:07 +0000 (19:08 -0400)]
talks/2017/libreplanet-dataverse-lightning-talk.mdwn

14 months agofix link
Philip Durbin [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 15:01:48 +0000 (11:01 -0400)]
fix link

14 months agoSolr has a "newdev" label
Philip Durbin [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 15:00:27 +0000 (11:00 -0400)]
Solr has a "newdev" label

14 months agoadd code.org to intro and fix typo
Philip Durbin [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:25:47 +0000 (20:25 -0400)]
add code.org to intro and fix typo

14 months agonew file: teaching-kids-to-code/code.org.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:24:32 +0000 (20:24 -0400)]
new file:   teaching-kids-to-code/code.org.mdwn

14 months agoadd prose
Philip Durbin [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:08:52 +0000 (20:08 -0400)]
add prose

14 months agonew file: teaching-kids-to-code/app-inventor.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 22:25:36 +0000 (18:25 -0400)]
new file:   teaching-kids-to-code/app-inventor.mdwn

14 months agoteaching-kids-to-code
Philip Durbin [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 20:55:02 +0000 (16:55 -0400)]
teaching-kids-to-code

14 months agoadd page on open source
Philip Durbin [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 19:03:18 +0000 (15:03 -0400)]
add page on open source