wiki.git
21 months agofix for autolinking
Philip Durbin [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 01:18:32 +0000 (21:18 -0400)]
fix for autolinking

21 months agoadd link to bare display
Philip Durbin [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 01:08:16 +0000 (21:08 -0400)]
add link to bare display

21 months agoexplain Alt-l for long links
Philip Durbin [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 01:04:05 +0000 (21:04 -0400)]
explain Alt-l for long links

21 months agoweechat setup tweaks
Philip Durbin [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:31:25 +0000 (20:31 -0400)]
weechat setup tweaks

21 months agoadd more weechat setup
Philip Durbin [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 20:43:59 +0000 (16:43 -0400)]
add more weechat setup

21 months agoadd server3
Philip Durbin [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 17:54:09 +0000 (13:54 -0400)]
add server3

21 months agoweechat tweaks
Philip Durbin [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 17:39:48 +0000 (13:39 -0400)]
weechat tweaks

21 months agoadd some apache tips
Philip Durbin [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 17:39:22 +0000 (13:39 -0400)]
add some apache tips

21 months agowhich distro server1 and server2 ran
Philip Durbin [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 14:36:27 +0000 (10:36 -0400)]
which distro server1 and server2 ran

21 months agoreorg greptilian.com content, expecially servers
Philip Durbin [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 14:30:04 +0000 (10:30 -0400)]
reorg greptilian.com content, expecially servers

21 months agodeleted: greptilian.com/servers/server1.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 14:23:39 +0000 (10:23 -0400)]
deleted:    greptilian.com/servers/server1.mdwn

21 months agolink to talks given in Indonesia
Philip Durbin [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 11:50:03 +0000 (07:50 -0400)]
link to talks given in Indonesia

21 months agoreorg haunts
Philip Durbin [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 11:48:27 +0000 (07:48 -0400)]
reorg haunts

21 months agoperlgeek crimsonfu links are 404, switch to archive
Philip Durbin [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 14:45:03 +0000 (10:45 -0400)]
perlgeek crimsonfu links are 404, switch to archive

22 months agonew file: gitter.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 01:29:42 +0000 (21:29 -0400)]
new file:   gitter.mdwn

22 months agoadd missing period
Philip Durbin [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 00:54:24 +0000 (20:54 -0400)]
add missing period

22 months agonew file: 2018/wholetale-reproducibility-and-dataverse.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 23:48:08 +0000 (19:48 -0400)]
new file:   2018/wholetale-reproducibility-and-dataverse.mdwn

22 months agoreorg podcasts
Philip Durbin [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 15:59:12 +0000 (11:59 -0400)]
reorg podcasts

22 months agoreorg haunts
Philip Durbin [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 19:32:26 +0000 (15:32 -0400)]
reorg haunts

22 months agoadd page for Hive Hacker Club
Philip Durbin [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 17:49:33 +0000 (13:49 -0400)]
add page for Hive Hacker Club

23 months agorewrite, simplify... animations -> games
Philip Durbin [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 22:14:20 +0000 (18:14 -0400)]
rewrite, simplify... animations -> games

23 months agofix link to Cosmo
Philip Durbin [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 22:09:41 +0000 (18:09 -0400)]
fix link to Cosmo

23 months agoadd https://freenode.logbot.info an and IRC logging service
Philip Durbin [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 20:36:21 +0000 (16:36 -0400)]
add https://freenode.logbot.info an and IRC logging service

2 years agoadd slides to public lab talk
Philip Durbin [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 22:10:37 +0000 (18:10 -0400)]
add slides to public lab talk

2 years agoupdate Alis (Advanced LIst Service) for freenode
Philip Durbin [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 14:42:42 +0000 (10:42 -0400)]
update Alis (Advanced LIst Service) for freenode

2 years agonew URL for IRC logs for #crimsonfu
Philip Durbin [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 10:27:36 +0000 (06:27 -0400)]
new URL for IRC logs for #crimsonfu

Discussion at http://irclog.greptilian.com/sourcefu/2018-06-06

2 years agoCyberpunk, alien, armadillo resisters
Philip Durbin [Sun, 29 Apr 2018 22:49:28 +0000 (18:49 -0400)]
Cyberpunk, alien, armadillo resisters

2 years ago"I believe that when we die, we all become podcasts." --Conan O'Brien
Philip Durbin [Sun, 29 Apr 2018 12:47:00 +0000 (08:47 -0400)]
"I believe that when we die, we all become podcasts." --Conan O'Brien

2 years agoadd #publiclab to haunts
Philip Durbin [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 15:24:19 +0000 (11:24 -0400)]
add #publiclab to haunts

See also https://github.com/publiclab/plots2/issues/2590

2 years agoadd links to some slides for LibrePlanet 2018
Philip Durbin [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 13:40:10 +0000 (09:40 -0400)]
add links to some slides for LibrePlanet 2018

2 years agomore notes for libre planet 2018 talks
Philip Durbin [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 11:51:33 +0000 (07:51 -0400)]
more notes for libre planet 2018 talks

2 years agomore libre planet notes
Philip Durbin [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:29:24 +0000 (20:29 -0400)]
more libre planet notes

2 years agomore LibrePlanet 2018 notes
Philip Durbin [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 13:58:20 +0000 (09:58 -0400)]
more LibrePlanet 2018 notes

2 years agoadd todo about `go fmt`
Philip Durbin [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 10:54:11 +0000 (06:54 -0400)]
add todo about `go fmt`

2 years agomore on libreplanet 2018 talks
Philip Durbin [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 01:51:04 +0000 (21:51 -0400)]
more on libreplanet 2018 talks

2 years agonote that this wiki is running on Ubuntu now
Philip Durbin [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 00:26:07 +0000 (20:26 -0400)]
note that this wiki is running on Ubuntu now

2 years agoignore .ikiwiki
Philip Durbin [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 00:05:08 +0000 (20:05 -0400)]
ignore .ikiwiki

2 years agomore notes on libreplanet 2018 talks
Philip Durbin [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 11:58:41 +0000 (07:58 -0400)]
more notes on libreplanet 2018 talks

2 years agomore notes on libreplanet 2018 talks
Philip Durbin [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 00:40:18 +0000 (20:40 -0400)]
more notes on libreplanet 2018 talks

2 years agolightning talks at LibrePlanet 2018
Philip Durbin [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 11:54:44 +0000 (07:54 -0400)]
lightning talks at LibrePlanet 2018

2 years agomore libreplanet 2018 notes
Philip Durbin [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 22:49:31 +0000 (18:49 -0400)]
more libreplanet 2018 notes

2 years agomore libreplanet 2018 notes
Philip Durbin [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 12:28:00 +0000 (08:28 -0400)]
more libreplanet 2018 notes

2 years agodod talk
Philip Durbin [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 11:58:44 +0000 (07:58 -0400)]
dod talk

2 years agoadd some notes
Philip Durbin [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 00:46:31 +0000 (20:46 -0400)]
add some notes

2 years agoHappy New Year! (a little late) :)
Philip Durbin [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 00:29:02 +0000 (20:29 -0400)]
Happy New Year! (a little late) :)

2 years agonew file: conferences/libreplanet/2018.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 19:46:32 +0000 (15:46 -0400)]
new file:   conferences/libreplanet/2018.mdwn

2 years agonew file: podcasts/podcatchers.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 00:34:06 +0000 (20:34 -0400)]
new file:   podcasts/podcatchers.mdwn

2 years agofreenode: connecting from mobile with SASL
Philip Durbin [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 21:29:03 +0000 (17:29 -0400)]
freenode: connecting from mobile with SASL

2 years agoPython 3 and breaking changes
Philip Durbin [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 15:51:12 +0000 (11:51 -0400)]
Python 3 and breaking changes

2 years agoadd Cozmo and Lego Mindstorms
Philip Durbin [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 22:09:33 +0000 (18:09 -0400)]
add Cozmo and Lego Mindstorms

2 years agodata liberation for issues: github-backup and sit-import
Philip Durbin [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 21:39:39 +0000 (17:39 -0400)]
data liberation for issues: github-backup and sit-import

2 years agoreorder podcasts
Philip Durbin [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 02:00:45 +0000 (21:00 -0500)]
reorder podcasts

2 years agoadd and fix up some podcasts
Philip Durbin [Sun, 11 Mar 2018 01:46:17 +0000 (20:46 -0500)]
add and fix up some podcasts

2 years agoadd some podcasts
Philip Durbin [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 01:07:30 +0000 (20:07 -0500)]
add some podcasts

2 years agohttps://github.com/nayafia/awesome-maintainers
Philip Durbin [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 22:18:21 +0000 (17:18 -0500)]
https://github.com/nayafia/awesome-maintainers

2 years agoadd idea for CATCAT: CopyAddressToClipboardAndTitle
Philip Durbin [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 01:54:21 +0000 (20:54 -0500)]
add idea for CATCAT: CopyAddressToClipboardAndTitle

2 years agowebhookdb: treat Github Issues as a database
Philip Durbin [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 15:36:23 +0000 (10:36 -0500)]
webhookdb: treat Github Issues as a database

2 years agolink to case study, other cleanup
Philip Durbin [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 11:22:24 +0000 (07:22 -0400)]
link to case study, other cleanup

2 years agoWeb Animations API
Philip Durbin [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 02:43:01 +0000 (22:43 -0400)]
Web Animations API

2 years agonew file: testing.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 02:10:28 +0000 (22:10 -0400)]
new file:   testing.mdwn

2 years agonew file: teaching-kids-to-code/pencil-code.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 00:41:14 +0000 (20:41 -0400)]
new file:   teaching-kids-to-code/pencil-code.mdwn

2 years agonew file: discourse.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 01:27:27 +0000 (21:27 -0400)]
new file:   discourse.mdwn

2 years agolink to dataverse-community post, harvard blog post
Philip Durbin [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 15:39:12 +0000 (11:39 -0400)]
link to dataverse-community post, harvard blog post

2 years agoembed video
Philip Durbin [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 14:32:29 +0000 (10:32 -0400)]
embed video

2 years agoadd blockquote and tweet
Philip Durbin [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 14:31:23 +0000 (10:31 -0400)]
add blockquote and tweet

2 years agoadd pages for talks per year
Philip Durbin [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:43:32 +0000 (20:43 -0400)]
add pages for talks per year

2 years agomore talks
Philip Durbin [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:42:06 +0000 (20:42 -0400)]
more talks

2 years agoa bit more context
Philip Durbin [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:28:08 +0000 (20:28 -0400)]
a bit more context

2 years agotweaks
Philip Durbin [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:10:19 +0000 (20:10 -0400)]
tweaks

2 years agoparagraphs, better formatting
Philip Durbin [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:04:37 +0000 (20:04 -0400)]
paragraphs, better formatting

2 years agotalks/2017/libreplanet-dataverse-lightning-talk.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 23:08:07 +0000 (19:08 -0400)]
talks/2017/libreplanet-dataverse-lightning-talk.mdwn

2 years agofix link
Philip Durbin [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 15:01:48 +0000 (11:01 -0400)]
fix link

2 years agoSolr has a "newdev" label
Philip Durbin [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 15:00:27 +0000 (11:00 -0400)]
Solr has a "newdev" label

2 years agoadd code.org to intro and fix typo
Philip Durbin [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:25:47 +0000 (20:25 -0400)]
add code.org to intro and fix typo

2 years agonew file: teaching-kids-to-code/code.org.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:24:32 +0000 (20:24 -0400)]
new file:   teaching-kids-to-code/code.org.mdwn

2 years agoadd prose
Philip Durbin [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:08:52 +0000 (20:08 -0400)]
add prose

2 years agonew file: teaching-kids-to-code/app-inventor.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 22:25:36 +0000 (18:25 -0400)]
new file:   teaching-kids-to-code/app-inventor.mdwn

2 years agoteaching-kids-to-code
Philip Durbin [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 20:55:02 +0000 (16:55 -0400)]
teaching-kids-to-code

2 years agoadd page on open source
Philip Durbin [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 19:03:18 +0000 (15:03 -0400)]
add page on open source

2 years agolink to case study draft
Philip Durbin [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 15:57:13 +0000 (08:57 -0700)]
link to case study draft

2 years agotypo
Philip Durbin [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 15:45:43 +0000 (08:45 -0700)]
typo

2 years agogave the talk
Philip Durbin [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 15:45:11 +0000 (08:45 -0700)]
gave the talk

2 years agotypo
Philip Durbin [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 15:44:08 +0000 (08:44 -0700)]
typo

2 years agolink to slides
Philip Durbin [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 15:43:20 +0000 (08:43 -0700)]
link to slides

2 years agonew file: java/javaone/2017.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 03:25:21 +0000 (23:25 -0400)]
new file:   java/javaone/2017.mdwn

2 years agolink to website
Philip Durbin [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 18:45:03 +0000 (14:45 -0400)]
link to website

2 years agolink to "pdurbin" page under "about"
Philip Durbin [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 18:33:33 +0000 (14:33 -0400)]
link to "pdurbin" page under "about"

2 years agobetter index page
Philip Durbin [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 18:31:52 +0000 (14:31 -0400)]
better index page

2 years agobetter bio
Philip Durbin [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 18:19:10 +0000 (14:19 -0400)]
better bio

2 years agothe practice talk went well
Philip Durbin [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 13:07:41 +0000 (09:07 -0400)]
the practice talk went well

2 years agofix link to WJH
Philip Durbin [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 21:49:35 +0000 (17:49 -0400)]
fix link to WJH

2 years agopractice talk
Philip Durbin [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 21:48:38 +0000 (17:48 -0400)]
practice talk

2 years agomention gretta
Philip Durbin [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 20:38:23 +0000 (16:38 -0400)]
mention gretta

2 years agonew file: podcasts/clips/the-ability-to-catalyze-communities.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 20:26:19 +0000 (16:26 -0400)]
new file:   podcasts/clips/the-ability-to-catalyze-communities.mdwn

2 years agonew file: haunts/twitter.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 19:09:04 +0000 (15:09 -0400)]
new file:   haunts/twitter.mdwn

2 years agoadd openorgambassadors
Philip Durbin [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 22:57:58 +0000 (18:57 -0400)]
add openorgambassadors

2 years agoget "back" keyboard shortcut working
Philip Durbin [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:00:44 +0000 (16:00 -0400)]
get "back" keyboard shortcut working

2 years agomake talking to the bear its own page
Philip Durbin [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 13:42:26 +0000 (09:42 -0400)]
make talking to the bear its own page

2 years agonew file: programming/codecraft.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 13:34:56 +0000 (09:34 -0400)]
new file:   programming/codecraft.mdwn

3 years agoadd talks/2014/javaone-command-pattern.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sun, 6 Aug 2017 19:32:04 +0000 (15:32 -0400)]
add talks/2014/javaone-command-pattern.mdwn