wiki.git
9 years agoput description at top
Philip Durbin [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 19:12:35 +0000 (15:12 -0400)]
put description at top

9 years agoadded blacklight and vufind
Philip Durbin [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 18:36:07 +0000 (14:36 -0400)]
added blacklight and vufind

9 years agoadded evergreen as another example
Philip Durbin [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 18:24:36 +0000 (14:24 -0400)]
added evergreen as another example

9 years agonew file: ikiwiki/podcast.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 02:52:19 +0000 (22:52 -0400)]
new file:   ikiwiki/podcast.mdwn

9 years agofix indenting
Philip Durbin [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 15:30:44 +0000 (11:30 -0400)]
fix indenting

9 years agonew file: python/downsides.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 15:28:25 +0000 (11:28 -0400)]
new file:   python/downsides.mdwn

9 years agomore java ee and jsf links
Philip Durbin [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 12:43:11 +0000 (08:43 -0400)]
more java ee and jsf links

9 years agonew file: search/faceted.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 19:16:08 +0000 (15:16 -0400)]
new file:   search/faceted.mdwn

9 years agogo to line
Philip Durbin [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 14:30:24 +0000 (09:30 -0500)]
go to line

9 years agotoggle comment
Philip Durbin [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 15:09:29 +0000 (10:09 -0500)]
toggle comment

9 years agohttp://www.evanchooly.com/logs/%23%23java/2011-01-10
Philip Durbin [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 05:41:27 +0000 (00:41 -0500)]
www.evanchooly.com/logs/%23%23java/2011-01-10

9 years agoctrl-enter to go into folder
Philip Durbin [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 19:51:12 +0000 (14:51 -0500)]
ctrl-enter to go into folder

9 years agoadd generate-jvm-report
Philip Durbin [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 16:16:53 +0000 (11:16 -0500)]
add generate-jvm-report

9 years agohow to kill glassfish
Philip Durbin [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 14:56:11 +0000 (09:56 -0500)]
how to kill glassfish

9 years agoIncreasing the Glassfish logging level
Philip Durbin [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 20:29:57 +0000 (15:29 -0500)]
Increasing the Glassfish logging level

9 years agonew file: java/glassfish.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 14:44:03 +0000 (09:44 -0500)]
new file:   java/glassfish.mdwn

9 years agomoar haunts
Philip Durbin [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 18:20:46 +0000 (13:20 -0500)]
moar haunts

9 years agonew haunt: #spanworm
Philip Durbin [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 19:54:13 +0000 (14:54 -0500)]
new haunt: #spanworm

9 years agosave zoom
Philip Durbin [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 19:45:14 +0000 (14:45 -0500)]
save zoom

9 years agologo
Philip Durbin [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 19:44:41 +0000 (14:44 -0500)]
logo

9 years agonew file: spanworm-logo.svg
Philip Durbin [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 19:33:43 +0000 (14:33 -0500)]
new file:   spanworm-logo.svg

9 years agolink to icefaces docs
Philip Durbin [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 18:35:51 +0000 (13:35 -0500)]
link to icefaces docs

9 years agocmd is used for ctrl on a mac
Philip Durbin [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 13:45:56 +0000 (08:45 -0500)]
cmd is used for ctrl on a mac

9 years agogo to source
Philip Durbin [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 13:43:59 +0000 (08:43 -0500)]
go to source

9 years agotypo
Philip Durbin [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 21:15:11 +0000 (16:15 -0500)]
typo

9 years agonew file: solr.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 20:59:23 +0000 (15:59 -0500)]
new file:   solr.mdwn

9 years agohappy new year :)
Philip Durbin [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 03:26:18 +0000 (22:26 -0500)]
happy new year :)

9 years agodeleted: bar.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 19:52:23 +0000 (14:52 -0500)]
deleted:    bar.mdwn

9 years agorenamed: foo.mdwn -> bar.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 18:53:49 +0000 (13:53 -0500)]
renamed:    foo.mdwn -> bar.mdwn

9 years agonew file: foo.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 18:50:16 +0000 (13:50 -0500)]
new file:   foo.mdwn

9 years agonew file: sourcefu-favicon.ico
Philip Durbin [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 03:38:59 +0000 (22:38 -0500)]
new file:   sourcefu-favicon.ico

9 years agonew file: sourcefu.svg
Philip Durbin [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 03:31:01 +0000 (22:31 -0500)]
new file:   sourcefu.svg

9 years agoadded java one 2012 session info (some 404's)
Philip Durbin [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 21:38:20 +0000 (16:38 -0500)]
added java one 2012 session info (some 404's)

9 years agoput logs before homepage
Philip Durbin [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 15:08:54 +0000 (10:08 -0500)]
put logs before homepage

9 years agoreorder
Philip Durbin [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 15:03:54 +0000 (10:03 -0500)]
reorder

9 years ago0, $
Philip Durbin [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 14:36:53 +0000 (09:36 -0500)]
0, $

9 years agodowncase
Philip Durbin [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 14:26:16 +0000 (09:26 -0500)]
downcase

9 years agonew page on netbeans
Philip Durbin [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 14:25:11 +0000 (09:25 -0500)]
new page on netbeans

9 years agoporting a number to t-mobile
Philip Durbin [Sat, 29 Dec 2012 15:16:50 +0000 (10:16 -0500)]
porting a number to t-mobile

9 years agoadding #git
Philip Durbin [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 16:22:26 +0000 (11:22 -0500)]
adding #git

9 years agonew file: java/ee/jsf.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 13:43:31 +0000 (08:43 -0500)]
new file:   java/ee/jsf.mdwn

9 years agonew file: java/ee.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 13:43:16 +0000 (08:43 -0500)]
new file:   java/ee.mdwn

9 years agonew file: java.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 03:01:24 +0000 (22:01 -0500)]
new file:   java.mdwn

9 years agonew file: podcasts/MyPOD_OPML_Export.opml
Philip Durbin [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 03:06:09 +0000 (22:06 -0500)]
new file:   podcasts/MyPOD_OPML_Export.opml

9 years agomini-sim, mytouch
Philip Durbin [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 01:24:37 +0000 (20:24 -0500)]
mini-sim, mytouch

9 years agonew file: alternatives.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 19:31:03 +0000 (14:31 -0500)]
new file:   alternatives.mdwn

9 years agoadded community section
Philip Durbin [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 19:10:03 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
added community section

9 years agoset up toc
Philip Durbin [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 19:09:10 +0000 (14:09 -0500)]
set up toc

9 years agoadded #dvn, reorg
Philip Durbin [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 14:48:52 +0000 (09:48 -0500)]
added #dvn, reorg

9 years agoadded some notes about ##java
Philip Durbin [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 15:47:31 +0000 (10:47 -0500)]
added some notes about ##java

9 years agoreorder haunts
Philip Durbin [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 15:03:22 +0000 (10:03 -0500)]
reorder haunts

9 years agocollapse into server/channel
Philip Durbin [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 14:49:03 +0000 (09:49 -0500)]
collapse into server/channel

9 years agotry \#
Philip Durbin [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 14:45:43 +0000 (09:45 -0500)]
try \#

9 years agoconvert haunts to tsv
Philip Durbin [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 14:43:07 +0000 (09:43 -0500)]
convert haunts to tsv

9 years agoadd sourcefu
Philip Durbin [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 12:46:13 +0000 (07:46 -0500)]
add sourcefu

9 years agoconsolidate to haunts
Philip Durbin [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 12:45:50 +0000 (07:45 -0500)]
consolidate to haunts

9 years agoadded netbeans
Philip Durbin [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 02:26:12 +0000 (21:26 -0500)]
added netbeans

9 years agomore java, less openstack
Philip Durbin [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 01:44:29 +0000 (20:44 -0500)]
more java, less openstack

9 years agosourceforge -> github
Philip Durbin [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 04:07:31 +0000 (23:07 -0500)]
sourceforge -> github

9 years agonew file: svn.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 03:56:07 +0000 (22:56 -0500)]
new file:   svn.mdwn

9 years agonew file: haunts.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 14:34:36 +0000 (09:34 -0500)]
new file:   haunts.mdwn

9 years agonew file: irc/bots/ilbot.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 08:47:12 +0000 (03:47 -0500)]
new file:   irc/bots/ilbot.mdwn

9 years agonew file: vendors/t-mobile.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 22:42:14 +0000 (17:42 -0500)]
new file:   vendors/t-mobile.mdwn

9 years agonew file: greptilian.com/subdomains.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 12:53:47 +0000 (07:53 -0500)]
new file:   greptilian.com/subdomains.mdwn

9 years agohow could i forget agoddard's super mini chef example!
Philip Durbin [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 11:38:59 +0000 (06:38 -0500)]
how could i forget agoddard's super mini chef example!

9 years agotweaks
Philip Durbin [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 09:58:59 +0000 (04:58 -0500)]
tweaks

9 years agobetter write up of vagrant
Philip Durbin [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 09:55:57 +0000 (04:55 -0500)]
better write up of vagrant

9 years agolink to crimsonfu centos vagrant networking chatter
Philip Durbin [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 19:33:51 +0000 (15:33 -0400)]
link to crimsonfu centos vagrant networking chatter

9 years agofancy vangrant networking doesn't work on centos
Philip Durbin [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 19:22:47 +0000 (15:22 -0400)]
fancy vangrant networking doesn't work on centos

9 years agoshow network config for openstack hosts
Philip Durbin [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 18:24:24 +0000 (14:24 -0400)]
show network config for openstack hosts

9 years agonew file: openstack.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 14:44:41 +0000 (10:44 -0400)]
new file:   openstack.mdwn

9 years agonew file: chef.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 00:33:23 +0000 (20:33 -0400)]
new file:   chef.mdwn

9 years agolink to vagrant chatter on crimsonfu
Philip Durbin [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 17:56:33 +0000 (13:56 -0400)]
link to vagrant chatter on crimsonfu

9 years agopaid through 2012
Philip Durbin [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 02:14:42 +0000 (22:14 -0400)]
paid through 2012

9 years agonew file: postgresql.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 16:52:04 +0000 (12:52 -0400)]
new file:   postgresql.mdwn

10 years agonew file: greptilian.com/logo.svg
Philip Durbin [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 04:56:37 +0000 (00:56 -0400)]
new file:   greptilian.com/logo.svg

10 years agonew file: favicon.ico
Philip Durbin [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 04:37:21 +0000 (00:37 -0400)]
new file:   favicon.ico

10 years agolink back to wiki
Philip Durbin [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 19:50:33 +0000 (15:50 -0400)]
link back to wiki

10 years agoreorg
Philip Durbin [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 19:48:46 +0000 (15:48 -0400)]
reorg

10 years agolink to soundcloud
Philip Durbin [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 19:46:40 +0000 (15:46 -0400)]
link to soundcloud

10 years agolink to gplus
Philip Durbin [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 19:45:13 +0000 (15:45 -0400)]
link to gplus

10 years agostart with the quotes
Philip Durbin [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 19:43:50 +0000 (15:43 -0400)]
start with the quotes

10 years agonew file: podcasts/clips/anyone-could-read-this.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 19:39:47 +0000 (15:39 -0400)]
new file:   podcasts/clips/anyone-could-read-this.mdwn

10 years agosingular
Philip Durbin [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 14:39:59 +0000 (10:39 -0400)]
singular

10 years agolink to beta RT 4 RPM
Philip Durbin [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 14:39:29 +0000 (10:39 -0400)]
link to beta RT 4 RPM

10 years agoonly one RT rpm really
Philip Durbin [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 14:31:20 +0000 (10:31 -0400)]
only one RT rpm really

10 years agoseparate rt 4 rpm page
Philip Durbin [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 14:30:01 +0000 (10:30 -0400)]
separate rt 4 rpm page

10 years agolink to beta RPMs
Philip Durbin [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 14:27:42 +0000 (10:27 -0400)]
link to beta RPMs

10 years agoapt-cache search json
Philip Durbin [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 14:05:32 +0000 (10:05 -0400)]
apt-cache search json

10 years agonew file: netstat.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:21:41 +0000 (10:21 -0400)]
new file:   netstat.mdwn

10 years agonew file: perl6.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 13:29:00 +0000 (09:29 -0400)]
new file:   perl6.mdwn

10 years agotypo
Philip Durbin [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 13:19:24 +0000 (09:19 -0400)]
typo

10 years agonew file: lvm.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 13:18:33 +0000 (09:18 -0400)]
new file:   lvm.mdwn

10 years agonew file: freenode.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 20:21:35 +0000 (16:21 -0400)]
new file:   freenode.mdwn

10 years agoreorg, vim and mediawiki
Philip Durbin [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 20:03:14 +0000 (16:03 -0400)]
reorg, vim and mediawiki

10 years agonew file: wxpython.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 14:16:27 +0000 (10:16 -0400)]
new file:   wxpython.mdwn

10 years agoswitch to numbers
Philip Durbin [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 10:16:15 +0000 (06:16 -0400)]
switch to numbers

10 years agoremove git submodule
Philip Durbin [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 10:15:04 +0000 (06:15 -0400)]
remove git submodule

10 years agocrimsonfu and geeknight links
Philip Durbin [Mon, 16 Jul 2012 21:19:13 +0000 (17:19 -0400)]
crimsonfu and geeknight links

10 years agoignore rule not quite right...
Philip Durbin [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 16:09:08 +0000 (12:09 -0400)]
ignore rule not quite right...