wiki.git
9 years agomore reviews, more queued
Philip Durbin [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 21:22:38 +0000 (17:22 -0400)]
more reviews, more queued

9 years agoadded to queue
Philip Durbin [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 14:39:11 +0000 (10:39 -0400)]
added to queue

9 years agomore reviews
Philip Durbin [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 14:35:22 +0000 (10:35 -0400)]
more reviews

9 years agoput javafx in own category
Philip Durbin [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 12:48:34 +0000 (08:48 -0400)]
put javafx in own category

9 years agoctrl-e for next error in netbeans
Philip Durbin [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 14:48:48 +0000 (10:48 -0400)]
ctrl-e for next error in netbeans

9 years agostupid smiley
Philip Durbin [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 14:08:46 +0000 (10:08 -0400)]
stupid smiley

9 years ago"next error" seems buggy
Philip Durbin [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 14:07:41 +0000 (10:07 -0400)]
"next error" seems buggy

9 years agoshow popups
Philip Durbin [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 12:43:16 +0000 (08:43 -0400)]
show popups

9 years agoadd and reorg java ee 6
Philip Durbin [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 17:16:27 +0000 (13:16 -0400)]
add and reorg java ee 6

9 years agoembedded derby
Philip Durbin [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 13:51:52 +0000 (09:51 -0400)]
embedded derby

9 years agonew file: java/derby.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 13:39:33 +0000 (09:39 -0400)]
new file:   java/derby.mdwn

9 years agonew file: java/jpa.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 19:36:09 +0000 (15:36 -0400)]
new file:   java/jpa.mdwn

9 years agonew file: java/ee/7.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 15:21:54 +0000 (11:21 -0400)]
new file:   java/ee/7.mdwn

9 years agoshow queued at top
Philip Durbin [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 21:23:58 +0000 (17:23 -0400)]
show queued at top

9 years agonetbeans sqlite plugin
Philip Durbin [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 13:31:01 +0000 (09:31 -0400)]
netbeans sqlite plugin

9 years agoreviews
Philip Durbin [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 01:27:40 +0000 (21:27 -0400)]
reviews

9 years agoupdates
Philip Durbin [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 00:46:29 +0000 (20:46 -0400)]
updates

9 years agojboss 6
Philip Durbin [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 01:50:58 +0000 (21:50 -0400)]
jboss 6

9 years agoadded my version
Philip Durbin [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 02:59:55 +0000 (22:59 -0400)]
added my version

9 years agomore shortcuts
Philip Durbin [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 12:46:18 +0000 (08:46 -0400)]
more shortcuts

9 years agogo to file
Philip Durbin [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 12:41:19 +0000 (08:41 -0400)]
go to file

9 years agoswap columns
Philip Durbin [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 12:38:38 +0000 (08:38 -0400)]
swap columns

9 years agonew file: java/ee/6.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 16:51:47 +0000 (12:51 -0400)]
new file:   java/ee/6.mdwn

9 years agotweaks
Philip Durbin [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 12:01:13 +0000 (08:01 -0400)]
tweaks

9 years agoonly notify on message, not join/part/quit (low)
Philip Durbin [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 02:41:07 +0000 (22:41 -0400)]
only notify on message, not join/part/quit (low)

9 years agogg and G in netbeans
Philip Durbin [Thu, 30 May 2013 14:25:40 +0000 (10:25 -0400)]
gg and G in netbeans

9 years agohttp://www.jboss.org/jdf/quickstarts/jboss-as-quickstart/
Philip Durbin [Wed, 29 May 2013 13:14:00 +0000 (09:14 -0400)]
www.jboss.org/jdf/quickstarts/jboss-as-quickstart/

9 years agonew file: jboss.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Wed, 29 May 2013 13:06:32 +0000 (09:06 -0400)]
new file:   jboss.mdwn

9 years agonetbeans sout tab shortcut
Philip Durbin [Tue, 28 May 2013 13:25:45 +0000 (09:25 -0400)]
netbeans sout tab shortcut

9 years ago"today" page for #indiewebcamp
Philip Durbin [Wed, 22 May 2013 02:05:17 +0000 (22:05 -0400)]
"today" page for #indiewebcamp

9 years agomore reviews
Philip Durbin [Mon, 20 May 2013 01:52:31 +0000 (21:52 -0400)]
more reviews

9 years agoadd toc, tweak
Philip Durbin [Fri, 17 May 2013 12:18:28 +0000 (08:18 -0400)]
add toc, tweak

9 years agotypo
Philip Durbin [Fri, 17 May 2013 12:17:01 +0000 (08:17 -0400)]
typo

9 years agocan't click long links
Philip Durbin [Fri, 17 May 2013 12:16:14 +0000 (08:16 -0400)]
can't click long links

9 years agocovers linking
Philip Durbin [Thu, 16 May 2013 09:45:18 +0000 (05:45 -0400)]
covers linking

9 years agomore reviews
Philip Durbin [Mon, 13 May 2013 00:19:42 +0000 (20:19 -0400)]
more reviews

9 years agotweak
Philip Durbin [Sun, 12 May 2013 01:42:09 +0000 (21:42 -0400)]
tweak

9 years agogit stash
Philip Durbin [Fri, 10 May 2013 13:57:38 +0000 (09:57 -0400)]
git stash

9 years agoUnsupportedOperationException
Philip Durbin [Fri, 10 May 2013 12:50:32 +0000 (08:50 -0400)]
UnsupportedOperationException

9 years agopython BLURB.LUTZ
Philip Durbin [Tue, 7 May 2013 03:02:51 +0000 (23:02 -0400)]
python BLURB.LUTZ

9 years agopython history
Philip Durbin [Mon, 6 May 2013 13:05:21 +0000 (09:05 -0400)]
python history

9 years agomore reviews
Philip Durbin [Mon, 6 May 2013 12:31:14 +0000 (08:31 -0400)]
more reviews

9 years agoadd and reorg
Philip Durbin [Sun, 5 May 2013 01:39:50 +0000 (21:39 -0400)]
add and reorg

9 years agomore on filtering mode/join
Philip Durbin [Thu, 2 May 2013 13:29:47 +0000 (09:29 -0400)]
more on filtering mode/join

9 years agomore reviews
Philip Durbin [Thu, 2 May 2013 01:47:37 +0000 (21:47 -0400)]
more reviews

9 years agomore vagrant examples
Philip Durbin [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 13:22:41 +0000 (09:22 -0400)]
more vagrant examples

9 years agohttp://play-perl.org
Philip Durbin [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 12:58:28 +0000 (08:58 -0400)]
http://play-perl.org

9 years agonew file: scala.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 02:13:30 +0000 (22:13 -0400)]
new file:   scala.mdwn

9 years agomore reviews
Philip Durbin [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 12:02:13 +0000 (08:02 -0400)]
more reviews

9 years agoadded tip about relative url with F6 run project
Philip Durbin [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 18:56:52 +0000 (14:56 -0400)]
added tip about relative url with F6 run project

9 years agojsf samples
Philip Durbin [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 01:42:24 +0000 (21:42 -0400)]
jsf samples

9 years agojava ee galleria
Philip Durbin [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 01:41:32 +0000 (21:41 -0400)]
java ee galleria

9 years agojsf suggested reading from ##jsf
Philip Durbin [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 12:32:46 +0000 (08:32 -0400)]
jsf suggested reading from ##jsf

9 years agogit log --oneline
Philip Durbin [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 16:26:22 +0000 (12:26 -0400)]
git log --oneline

9 years agomore reviews
Philip Durbin [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 03:22:10 +0000 (23:22 -0400)]
more reviews

9 years agoget rid of breaks in line
Philip Durbin [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 20:04:28 +0000 (16:04 -0400)]
get rid of breaks in line

9 years agoget rid of double line
Philip Durbin [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 19:38:50 +0000 (15:38 -0400)]
get rid of double line

9 years agoto fix section
Philip Durbin [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 00:46:08 +0000 (20:46 -0400)]
to fix section

9 years agoseparate lines in tables
Philip Durbin [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 02:32:55 +0000 (22:32 -0400)]
separate lines in tables

9 years agokey bindings
Philip Durbin [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 13:25:15 +0000 (09:25 -0400)]
key bindings

9 years agohide joins, parts, quits
Philip Durbin [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 13:12:52 +0000 (09:12 -0400)]
hide joins, parts, quits

9 years agonew file: weechat.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 13:10:27 +0000 (09:10 -0400)]
new file:   weechat.mdwn

9 years agotweaks
Philip Durbin [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 12:13:52 +0000 (08:13 -0400)]
tweaks

9 years agomore reviews
Philip Durbin [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 12:07:33 +0000 (08:07 -0400)]
more reviews

9 years agomore reviews
Philip Durbin [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 00:58:27 +0000 (20:58 -0400)]
more reviews

9 years agomodified: index.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 17:43:49 +0000 (13:43 -0400)]
modified:   index.mdwn

9 years agobetter links to sub pages
Philip Durbin [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 17:34:14 +0000 (13:34 -0400)]
better links to sub pages

9 years agodead link. video still playable though. hmm
Philip Durbin [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 17:18:22 +0000 (13:18 -0400)]
dead link. video still playable though. hmm

9 years agomore dead links
Philip Durbin [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 16:56:17 +0000 (12:56 -0400)]
more dead links

9 years agoput 404s under "unavailable"
Philip Durbin [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 16:50:11 +0000 (12:50 -0400)]
put 404s under "unavailable"

9 years agomore reviews
Philip Durbin [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 16:12:37 +0000 (12:12 -0400)]
more reviews

9 years agoexplain where videos come from
Philip Durbin [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 15:26:57 +0000 (11:26 -0400)]
explain where videos come from

9 years agoreorg of java, added javaone 2012 reviews
Philip Durbin [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 14:43:23 +0000 (10:43 -0400)]
reorg of java, added javaone 2012 reviews

9 years agonew file: haunts/google+.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 13:18:35 +0000 (09:18 -0400)]
new file:   haunts/google+.mdwn

9 years agotoday link
Philip Durbin [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 22:38:14 +0000 (18:38 -0400)]
today link

9 years agoadded some haunts
Philip Durbin [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 21:18:58 +0000 (17:18 -0400)]
added some haunts

9 years agodon't hard code string in logger
Philip Durbin [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 18:56:31 +0000 (14:56 -0400)]
don't hard code string in logger

9 years agohttps://github.com/englishm/betterboxes/wiki
Philip Durbin [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 10:13:15 +0000 (06:13 -0400)]
https://github.com/englishm/betterboxes/wiki

9 years agolocal preview before git push
Philip Durbin [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 13:23:29 +0000 (09:23 -0400)]
local preview before git push

9 years agowhich version of JSF, EL, etc. in glassfish
Philip Durbin [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 12:14:37 +0000 (08:14 -0400)]
which version of JSF, EL, etc. in glassfish

9 years agoput description at top
Philip Durbin [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 19:12:35 +0000 (15:12 -0400)]
put description at top

9 years agoadded blacklight and vufind
Philip Durbin [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 18:36:07 +0000 (14:36 -0400)]
added blacklight and vufind

9 years agoadded evergreen as another example
Philip Durbin [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 18:24:36 +0000 (14:24 -0400)]
added evergreen as another example

9 years agonew file: ikiwiki/podcast.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 02:52:19 +0000 (22:52 -0400)]
new file:   ikiwiki/podcast.mdwn

9 years agofix indenting
Philip Durbin [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 15:30:44 +0000 (11:30 -0400)]
fix indenting

9 years agonew file: python/downsides.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 15:28:25 +0000 (11:28 -0400)]
new file:   python/downsides.mdwn

9 years agomore java ee and jsf links
Philip Durbin [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 12:43:11 +0000 (08:43 -0400)]
more java ee and jsf links

9 years agonew file: search/faceted.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 19:16:08 +0000 (15:16 -0400)]
new file:   search/faceted.mdwn

9 years agogo to line
Philip Durbin [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 14:30:24 +0000 (09:30 -0500)]
go to line

9 years agotoggle comment
Philip Durbin [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 15:09:29 +0000 (10:09 -0500)]
toggle comment

9 years agohttp://www.evanchooly.com/logs/%23%23java/2011-01-10
Philip Durbin [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 05:41:27 +0000 (00:41 -0500)]
www.evanchooly.com/logs/%23%23java/2011-01-10

9 years agoctrl-enter to go into folder
Philip Durbin [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 19:51:12 +0000 (14:51 -0500)]
ctrl-enter to go into folder

9 years agoadd generate-jvm-report
Philip Durbin [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 16:16:53 +0000 (11:16 -0500)]
add generate-jvm-report

9 years agohow to kill glassfish
Philip Durbin [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 14:56:11 +0000 (09:56 -0500)]
how to kill glassfish

9 years agoIncreasing the Glassfish logging level
Philip Durbin [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 20:29:57 +0000 (15:29 -0500)]
Increasing the Glassfish logging level

9 years agonew file: java/glassfish.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 14:44:03 +0000 (09:44 -0500)]
new file:   java/glassfish.mdwn

9 years agomoar haunts
Philip Durbin [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 18:20:46 +0000 (13:20 -0500)]
moar haunts

9 years agonew haunt: #spanworm
Philip Durbin [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 19:54:13 +0000 (14:54 -0500)]
new haunt: #spanworm

9 years agosave zoom
Philip Durbin [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 19:45:14 +0000 (14:45 -0500)]
save zoom

9 years agologo
Philip Durbin [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 19:44:41 +0000 (14:44 -0500)]
logo