wiki.git
8 years agosourceforge -> github
Philip Durbin [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 04:07:31 +0000 (23:07 -0500)]
sourceforge -> github

8 years agonew file: svn.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 03:56:07 +0000 (22:56 -0500)]
new file:   svn.mdwn

8 years agonew file: haunts.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 14:34:36 +0000 (09:34 -0500)]
new file:   haunts.mdwn

8 years agonew file: irc/bots/ilbot.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 08:47:12 +0000 (03:47 -0500)]
new file:   irc/bots/ilbot.mdwn

8 years agonew file: vendors/t-mobile.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 22:42:14 +0000 (17:42 -0500)]
new file:   vendors/t-mobile.mdwn

8 years agonew file: greptilian.com/subdomains.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 12:53:47 +0000 (07:53 -0500)]
new file:   greptilian.com/subdomains.mdwn

8 years agohow could i forget agoddard's super mini chef example!
Philip Durbin [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 11:38:59 +0000 (06:38 -0500)]
how could i forget agoddard's super mini chef example!

8 years agotweaks
Philip Durbin [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 09:58:59 +0000 (04:58 -0500)]
tweaks

8 years agobetter write up of vagrant
Philip Durbin [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 09:55:57 +0000 (04:55 -0500)]
better write up of vagrant

8 years agolink to crimsonfu centos vagrant networking chatter
Philip Durbin [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 19:33:51 +0000 (15:33 -0400)]
link to crimsonfu centos vagrant networking chatter

8 years agofancy vangrant networking doesn't work on centos
Philip Durbin [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 19:22:47 +0000 (15:22 -0400)]
fancy vangrant networking doesn't work on centos

8 years agoshow network config for openstack hosts
Philip Durbin [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 18:24:24 +0000 (14:24 -0400)]
show network config for openstack hosts

8 years agonew file: openstack.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 14:44:41 +0000 (10:44 -0400)]
new file:   openstack.mdwn

8 years agonew file: chef.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 00:33:23 +0000 (20:33 -0400)]
new file:   chef.mdwn

8 years agolink to vagrant chatter on crimsonfu
Philip Durbin [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 17:56:33 +0000 (13:56 -0400)]
link to vagrant chatter on crimsonfu

8 years agopaid through 2012
Philip Durbin [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 02:14:42 +0000 (22:14 -0400)]
paid through 2012

8 years agonew file: postgresql.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 16:52:04 +0000 (12:52 -0400)]
new file:   postgresql.mdwn

8 years agonew file: greptilian.com/logo.svg
Philip Durbin [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 04:56:37 +0000 (00:56 -0400)]
new file:   greptilian.com/logo.svg

8 years agonew file: favicon.ico
Philip Durbin [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 04:37:21 +0000 (00:37 -0400)]
new file:   favicon.ico

8 years agolink back to wiki
Philip Durbin [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 19:50:33 +0000 (15:50 -0400)]
link back to wiki

8 years agoreorg
Philip Durbin [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 19:48:46 +0000 (15:48 -0400)]
reorg

8 years agolink to soundcloud
Philip Durbin [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 19:46:40 +0000 (15:46 -0400)]
link to soundcloud

8 years agolink to gplus
Philip Durbin [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 19:45:13 +0000 (15:45 -0400)]
link to gplus

8 years agostart with the quotes
Philip Durbin [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 19:43:50 +0000 (15:43 -0400)]
start with the quotes

8 years agonew file: podcasts/clips/anyone-could-read-this.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 19:39:47 +0000 (15:39 -0400)]
new file:   podcasts/clips/anyone-could-read-this.mdwn

8 years agosingular
Philip Durbin [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 14:39:59 +0000 (10:39 -0400)]
singular

8 years agolink to beta RT 4 RPM
Philip Durbin [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 14:39:29 +0000 (10:39 -0400)]
link to beta RT 4 RPM

8 years agoonly one RT rpm really
Philip Durbin [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 14:31:20 +0000 (10:31 -0400)]
only one RT rpm really

8 years agoseparate rt 4 rpm page
Philip Durbin [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 14:30:01 +0000 (10:30 -0400)]
separate rt 4 rpm page

8 years agolink to beta RPMs
Philip Durbin [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 14:27:42 +0000 (10:27 -0400)]
link to beta RPMs

8 years agoapt-cache search json
Philip Durbin [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 14:05:32 +0000 (10:05 -0400)]
apt-cache search json

8 years agonew file: netstat.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:21:41 +0000 (10:21 -0400)]
new file:   netstat.mdwn

8 years agonew file: perl6.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 13:29:00 +0000 (09:29 -0400)]
new file:   perl6.mdwn

8 years agotypo
Philip Durbin [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 13:19:24 +0000 (09:19 -0400)]
typo

8 years agonew file: lvm.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 13:18:33 +0000 (09:18 -0400)]
new file:   lvm.mdwn

8 years agonew file: freenode.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 20:21:35 +0000 (16:21 -0400)]
new file:   freenode.mdwn

8 years agoreorg, vim and mediawiki
Philip Durbin [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 20:03:14 +0000 (16:03 -0400)]
reorg, vim and mediawiki

8 years agonew file: wxpython.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 14:16:27 +0000 (10:16 -0400)]
new file:   wxpython.mdwn

8 years agoswitch to numbers
Philip Durbin [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 10:16:15 +0000 (06:16 -0400)]
switch to numbers

8 years agoremove git submodule
Philip Durbin [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 10:15:04 +0000 (06:15 -0400)]
remove git submodule

8 years agocrimsonfu and geeknight links
Philip Durbin [Mon, 16 Jul 2012 21:19:13 +0000 (17:19 -0400)]
crimsonfu and geeknight links

8 years agoignore rule not quite right...
Philip Durbin [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 16:09:08 +0000 (12:09 -0400)]
ignore rule not quite right...

8 years agonew file: irssi.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 14:59:32 +0000 (10:59 -0400)]
new file:   irssi.mdwn

8 years agotweak
Philip Durbin [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 03:51:38 +0000 (23:51 -0400)]
tweak

8 years agonew file: python/operators.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 03:47:58 +0000 (23:47 -0400)]
new file:   python/operators.mdwn

8 years agoawk, sed
Philip Durbin [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 02:46:09 +0000 (22:46 -0400)]
awk, sed

8 years agolink my to .vimrc, .vim
Philip Durbin [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 20:20:12 +0000 (16:20 -0400)]
link my to .vimrc, .vim

8 years agogit submodules
Philip Durbin [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 20:17:50 +0000 (16:17 -0400)]
git submodules

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.greptilian.com:/var/lib/git/wiki
Philip Durbin [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 20:10:03 +0000 (16:10 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.greptilian.com:/var/lib/git/wiki

8 years agosubmodules
Philip Durbin [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 19:32:02 +0000 (15:32 -0400)]
submodules

8 years agonew file: vim.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 19:15:25 +0000 (15:15 -0400)]
new file:   vim.mdwn

8 years agotypo
Philip Durbin [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 14:20:05 +0000 (10:20 -0400)]
typo

8 years agoadded background
Philip Durbin [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 14:19:37 +0000 (10:19 -0400)]
added background

8 years agoadded workaround
Philip Durbin [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 14:16:42 +0000 (10:16 -0400)]
added workaround

8 years agoSSH_AUTH_SOCK
Philip Durbin [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 13:42:41 +0000 (09:42 -0400)]
SSH_AUTH_SOCK

8 years agonew file: fedora.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 13:27:30 +0000 (09:27 -0400)]
new file:   fedora.mdwn

8 years agomysite.git: django tuturial app + tastypie
Philip Durbin [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 11:58:14 +0000 (07:58 -0400)]
mysite.git: django tuturial app + tastypie

8 years agodefine account provisioning repos
Philip Durbin [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 11:56:21 +0000 (07:56 -0400)]
define account provisioning repos

8 years agohttps://help.github.com/articles/changing-author-info
Philip Durbin [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 19:13:28 +0000 (15:13 -0400)]
https://help.github.com/articles/changing-author-info

8 years agogit: fix your email address in your commits
Philip Durbin [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 19:11:18 +0000 (15:11 -0400)]
git: fix your email address in your commits

8 years agodon't need []
Philip Durbin [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 19:29:27 +0000 (15:29 -0400)]
don't need []

8 years agoadded some links
Philip Durbin [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 18:47:34 +0000 (14:47 -0400)]
added some links

8 years agoremoved extra space
Philip Durbin [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 18:46:28 +0000 (14:46 -0400)]
removed extra space

8 years agonew file: awk.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 18:45:29 +0000 (14:45 -0400)]
new file:   awk.mdwn

8 years agopaid through end of september
Philip Durbin [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 10:12:34 +0000 (06:12 -0400)]
paid through end of september

8 years agohttp://perlybook.org
Philip Durbin [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 12:01:44 +0000 (08:01 -0400)]
http://perlybook.org

8 years agowhere pip puts files
Philip Durbin [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 02:37:22 +0000 (22:37 -0400)]
where pip puts files

8 years agocrimsonfubot setup
Philip Durbin [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 02:42:28 +0000 (22:42 -0400)]
crimsonfubot setup

8 years agosupybot resources
Philip Durbin [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 02:11:12 +0000 (22:11 -0400)]
supybot resources

8 years agonew file: irc/bots/supybot.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 00:10:26 +0000 (20:10 -0400)]
new file:   irc/bots/supybot.mdwn

8 years agort mailing list links
Philip Durbin [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 20:28:47 +0000 (16:28 -0400)]
rt mailing list links

8 years agort3 in fedora
Philip Durbin [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 19:07:17 +0000 (15:07 -0400)]
rt3 in fedora

8 years agosort
Philip Durbin [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 18:44:38 +0000 (14:44 -0400)]
sort

8 years agonew file: request-tracker/4.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 18:41:24 +0000 (14:41 -0400)]
new file:   request-tracker/4.mdwn

8 years agomore RT links
Philip Durbin [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 14:45:52 +0000 (10:45 -0400)]
more RT links

8 years agonew file: request-tracker.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 13:55:53 +0000 (09:55 -0400)]
new file:   request-tracker.mdwn

8 years agopodcast api
Philip Durbin [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 11:18:27 +0000 (07:18 -0400)]
podcast api

8 years agoadded scripts.git
Philip Durbin [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 02:13:47 +0000 (22:13 -0400)]
added scripts.git

8 years agonew file: perl.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 11:59:06 +0000 (07:59 -0400)]
new file:   perl.mdwn

8 years agowhat the Twitter plugin collects
Philip Durbin [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 11:49:22 +0000 (07:49 -0400)]
what the Twitter plugin collects

8 years agonew file: huffduffer/dump.py
Philip Durbin [Wed, 30 May 2012 02:48:57 +0000 (22:48 -0400)]
new file:   huffduffer/dump.py

8 years agorenamed: pdurbin.rss -> pdurbin.xml
Philip Durbin [Mon, 28 May 2012 16:24:56 +0000 (12:24 -0400)]
renamed:    pdurbin.rss -> pdurbin.xml
renamed:    philipdurbin.rss -> philipdurbin.xml

8 years agonew file: podcasts/huffduffer/pdurbin.rss
Philip Durbin [Mon, 28 May 2012 14:45:35 +0000 (10:45 -0400)]
new file:   podcasts/huffduffer/pdurbin.rss
new file:   podcasts/huffduffer/philipdurbin.rss

8 years agonew file: podcasts/huffduffer.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Mon, 28 May 2012 14:38:41 +0000 (10:38 -0400)]
new file:   podcasts/huffduffer.mdwn

8 years agonew file: podcasts/huffduffer/pending.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Mon, 28 May 2012 14:36:55 +0000 (10:36 -0400)]
new file:   podcasts/huffduffer/pending.mdwn

8 years agonew file: vagrant.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Wed, 23 May 2012 02:29:04 +0000 (22:29 -0400)]
new file:   vagrant.mdwn

8 years agonew file: nmap.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Tue, 22 May 2012 16:05:07 +0000 (12:05 -0400)]
new file:   nmap.mdwn

8 years agoadded markdown newline
Philip Durbin [Tue, 22 May 2012 12:00:01 +0000 (08:00 -0400)]
added markdown newline

8 years agokeep sorted
Philip Durbin [Tue, 22 May 2012 11:59:33 +0000 (07:59 -0400)]
keep sorted

8 years agodescribed media.git
Philip Durbin [Tue, 22 May 2012 11:57:43 +0000 (07:57 -0400)]
described media.git

8 years agotrimmed some whitespace
Philip Durbin [Mon, 21 May 2012 03:21:16 +0000 (23:21 -0400)]
trimmed some whitespace

8 years agovarious tweaks
Philip Durbin [Mon, 21 May 2012 03:17:18 +0000 (23:17 -0400)]
various tweaks

8 years agonew file: greptilian.com/git/repos.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Mon, 21 May 2012 03:11:00 +0000 (23:11 -0400)]
new file:   greptilian.com/git/repos.mdwn

8 years agobetter links
Philip Durbin [Sat, 19 May 2012 14:32:59 +0000 (10:32 -0400)]
better links

8 years agomore syntax
Philip Durbin [Sat, 19 May 2012 14:01:22 +0000 (10:01 -0400)]
more syntax

8 years agonew file: scheme.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sat, 19 May 2012 13:29:44 +0000 (09:29 -0400)]
new file:   scheme.mdwn

8 years agonew file: github.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Fri, 18 May 2012 20:33:19 +0000 (16:33 -0400)]
new file:   github.mdwn

8 years agonew file: greptilian.com/servers/server1.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Thu, 17 May 2012 19:42:45 +0000 (15:42 -0400)]
new file:   greptilian.com/servers/server1.mdwn

8 years agoadded launch date
Philip Durbin [Thu, 17 May 2012 14:26:30 +0000 (10:26 -0400)]
added launch date

8 years agonew file: python/packaging.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Wed, 16 May 2012 11:44:04 +0000 (07:44 -0400)]
new file:   python/packaging.mdwn