wiki.git
8 years agonew file: glassfish/howto/enable-ajp.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 16:01:42 +0000 (11:01 -0500)]
new file:   glassfish/howto/enable-ajp.mdwn

8 years agomore reviews
Philip Durbin [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 04:01:54 +0000 (23:01 -0500)]
more reviews

8 years agoOracle JDK vs. OpenJDK
Philip Durbin [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 20:31:13 +0000 (15:31 -0500)]
Oracle JDK vs. OpenJDK

8 years agotypo
Philip Durbin [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 19:49:34 +0000 (14:49 -0500)]
typo

8 years agomore tweaks
Philip Durbin [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 19:28:20 +0000 (14:28 -0500)]
more tweaks

8 years agotweaks
Philip Durbin [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 19:25:14 +0000 (14:25 -0500)]
tweaks

8 years agoadded guide on reusing wildcard ssl cert
Philip Durbin [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 19:23:10 +0000 (14:23 -0500)]
added guide on reusing wildcard ssl cert

8 years agonew file: java/glassfish/howto.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 13:32:48 +0000 (08:32 -0500)]
new file:   java/glassfish/howto.mdwn

8 years agocleanup
Philip Durbin [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 20:18:16 +0000 (15:18 -0500)]
cleanup

8 years agoshow path/to/file in <title>
Philip Durbin [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 20:02:01 +0000 (15:02 -0500)]
show path/to/file in <title>

8 years agodeleted: irc/freenode.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 19:30:03 +0000 (14:30 -0500)]
deleted:    irc/freenode.mdwn

8 years agoirc stuff
Philip Durbin [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 19:17:02 +0000 (14:17 -0500)]
irc stuff

8 years agoreorg
Philip Durbin [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 21:50:15 +0000 (17:50 -0400)]
reorg

8 years agonew file: glassfish/howto/add-a-valid-ssl-cert.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 20:32:50 +0000 (16:32 -0400)]
new file:   glassfish/howto/add-a-valid-ssl-cert.mdwn

8 years agonew file: java/keytool.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 19:43:11 +0000 (15:43 -0400)]
new file:   java/keytool.mdwn

8 years agomore reviews
Philip Durbin [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 10:05:50 +0000 (06:05 -0400)]
more reviews

8 years agovim "+set textwidth=72" foo.txt
Philip Durbin [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 13:57:23 +0000 (09:57 -0400)]
vim "+set textwidth=72" foo.txt

8 years agomore reviews
Philip Durbin [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 02:35:57 +0000 (22:35 -0400)]
more reviews

8 years agotweaked haunts
Philip Durbin [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 22:00:36 +0000 (18:00 -0400)]
tweaked haunts

8 years agonew file: java/javaone/2013.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 20:18:30 +0000 (16:18 -0400)]
new file:   java/javaone/2013.mdwn

9 years agoadd link to http://irclog.greptilian.com/javaee/today
Philip Durbin [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 14:55:21 +0000 (10:55 -0400)]
add link to irclog.greptilian.com/javaee/today

9 years agoadded #rest
Philip Durbin [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 21:12:16 +0000 (17:12 -0400)]
added #rest

9 years agoBug 233199 – Firefox with Netbeans integration
Philip Durbin [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 17:10:34 +0000 (13:10 -0400)]
Bug 233199 – Firefox with Netbeans integration

9 years agoadded #duraspace
Philip Durbin [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 16:24:41 +0000 (12:24 -0400)]
added #duraspace

9 years agonew file: java/podcasts.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 13:14:16 +0000 (09:14 -0400)]
new file:   java/podcasts.mdwn

9 years agoadded ##javaee, reorder
Philip Durbin [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 12:26:07 +0000 (08:26 -0400)]
added ##javaee, reorder

9 years agoundo last git commit
Philip Durbin [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 20:40:46 +0000 (16:40 -0400)]
undo last git commit

9 years agomove code left or right
Philip Durbin [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 12:07:28 +0000 (08:07 -0400)]
move code left or right

9 years agoadded some EJB links
Philip Durbin [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 20:27:23 +0000 (16:27 -0400)]
added some EJB links

9 years agomore reviews
Philip Durbin [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 19:57:47 +0000 (15:57 -0400)]
more reviews

9 years agotableview is a javafx thing
Philip Durbin [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 19:30:48 +0000 (15:30 -0400)]
tableview is a javafx thing

9 years agoremoved extra spaces
Philip Durbin [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 18:58:35 +0000 (14:58 -0400)]
removed extra spaces

9 years agolink to new home for vim dotfiles
Philip Durbin [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 18:54:38 +0000 (14:54 -0400)]
link to new home for vim dotfiles

9 years agomore reviews, more queued
Philip Durbin [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 21:22:38 +0000 (17:22 -0400)]
more reviews, more queued

9 years agoadded to queue
Philip Durbin [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 14:39:11 +0000 (10:39 -0400)]
added to queue

9 years agomore reviews
Philip Durbin [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 14:35:22 +0000 (10:35 -0400)]
more reviews

9 years agoput javafx in own category
Philip Durbin [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 12:48:34 +0000 (08:48 -0400)]
put javafx in own category

9 years agoctrl-e for next error in netbeans
Philip Durbin [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 14:48:48 +0000 (10:48 -0400)]
ctrl-e for next error in netbeans

9 years agostupid smiley
Philip Durbin [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 14:08:46 +0000 (10:08 -0400)]
stupid smiley

9 years ago"next error" seems buggy
Philip Durbin [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 14:07:41 +0000 (10:07 -0400)]
"next error" seems buggy

9 years agoshow popups
Philip Durbin [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 12:43:16 +0000 (08:43 -0400)]
show popups

9 years agoadd and reorg java ee 6
Philip Durbin [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 17:16:27 +0000 (13:16 -0400)]
add and reorg java ee 6

9 years agoembedded derby
Philip Durbin [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 13:51:52 +0000 (09:51 -0400)]
embedded derby

9 years agonew file: java/derby.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 13:39:33 +0000 (09:39 -0400)]
new file:   java/derby.mdwn

9 years agonew file: java/jpa.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 19:36:09 +0000 (15:36 -0400)]
new file:   java/jpa.mdwn

9 years agonew file: java/ee/7.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 15:21:54 +0000 (11:21 -0400)]
new file:   java/ee/7.mdwn

9 years agoshow queued at top
Philip Durbin [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 21:23:58 +0000 (17:23 -0400)]
show queued at top

9 years agonetbeans sqlite plugin
Philip Durbin [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 13:31:01 +0000 (09:31 -0400)]
netbeans sqlite plugin

9 years agoreviews
Philip Durbin [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 01:27:40 +0000 (21:27 -0400)]
reviews

9 years agoupdates
Philip Durbin [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 00:46:29 +0000 (20:46 -0400)]
updates

9 years agojboss 6
Philip Durbin [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 01:50:58 +0000 (21:50 -0400)]
jboss 6

9 years agoadded my version
Philip Durbin [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 02:59:55 +0000 (22:59 -0400)]
added my version

9 years agomore shortcuts
Philip Durbin [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 12:46:18 +0000 (08:46 -0400)]
more shortcuts

9 years agogo to file
Philip Durbin [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 12:41:19 +0000 (08:41 -0400)]
go to file

9 years agoswap columns
Philip Durbin [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 12:38:38 +0000 (08:38 -0400)]
swap columns

9 years agonew file: java/ee/6.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 16:51:47 +0000 (12:51 -0400)]
new file:   java/ee/6.mdwn

9 years agotweaks
Philip Durbin [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 12:01:13 +0000 (08:01 -0400)]
tweaks

9 years agoonly notify on message, not join/part/quit (low)
Philip Durbin [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 02:41:07 +0000 (22:41 -0400)]
only notify on message, not join/part/quit (low)

9 years agogg and G in netbeans
Philip Durbin [Thu, 30 May 2013 14:25:40 +0000 (10:25 -0400)]
gg and G in netbeans

9 years agohttp://www.jboss.org/jdf/quickstarts/jboss-as-quickstart/
Philip Durbin [Wed, 29 May 2013 13:14:00 +0000 (09:14 -0400)]
www.jboss.org/jdf/quickstarts/jboss-as-quickstart/

9 years agonew file: jboss.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Wed, 29 May 2013 13:06:32 +0000 (09:06 -0400)]
new file:   jboss.mdwn

9 years agonetbeans sout tab shortcut
Philip Durbin [Tue, 28 May 2013 13:25:45 +0000 (09:25 -0400)]
netbeans sout tab shortcut

9 years ago"today" page for #indiewebcamp
Philip Durbin [Wed, 22 May 2013 02:05:17 +0000 (22:05 -0400)]
"today" page for #indiewebcamp

9 years agomore reviews
Philip Durbin [Mon, 20 May 2013 01:52:31 +0000 (21:52 -0400)]
more reviews

9 years agoadd toc, tweak
Philip Durbin [Fri, 17 May 2013 12:18:28 +0000 (08:18 -0400)]
add toc, tweak

9 years agotypo
Philip Durbin [Fri, 17 May 2013 12:17:01 +0000 (08:17 -0400)]
typo

9 years agocan't click long links
Philip Durbin [Fri, 17 May 2013 12:16:14 +0000 (08:16 -0400)]
can't click long links

9 years agocovers linking
Philip Durbin [Thu, 16 May 2013 09:45:18 +0000 (05:45 -0400)]
covers linking

9 years agomore reviews
Philip Durbin [Mon, 13 May 2013 00:19:42 +0000 (20:19 -0400)]
more reviews

9 years agotweak
Philip Durbin [Sun, 12 May 2013 01:42:09 +0000 (21:42 -0400)]
tweak

9 years agogit stash
Philip Durbin [Fri, 10 May 2013 13:57:38 +0000 (09:57 -0400)]
git stash

9 years agoUnsupportedOperationException
Philip Durbin [Fri, 10 May 2013 12:50:32 +0000 (08:50 -0400)]
UnsupportedOperationException

9 years agopython BLURB.LUTZ
Philip Durbin [Tue, 7 May 2013 03:02:51 +0000 (23:02 -0400)]
python BLURB.LUTZ

9 years agopython history
Philip Durbin [Mon, 6 May 2013 13:05:21 +0000 (09:05 -0400)]
python history

9 years agomore reviews
Philip Durbin [Mon, 6 May 2013 12:31:14 +0000 (08:31 -0400)]
more reviews

9 years agoadd and reorg
Philip Durbin [Sun, 5 May 2013 01:39:50 +0000 (21:39 -0400)]
add and reorg

9 years agomore on filtering mode/join
Philip Durbin [Thu, 2 May 2013 13:29:47 +0000 (09:29 -0400)]
more on filtering mode/join

9 years agomore reviews
Philip Durbin [Thu, 2 May 2013 01:47:37 +0000 (21:47 -0400)]
more reviews

9 years agomore vagrant examples
Philip Durbin [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 13:22:41 +0000 (09:22 -0400)]
more vagrant examples

9 years agohttp://play-perl.org
Philip Durbin [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 12:58:28 +0000 (08:58 -0400)]
http://play-perl.org

9 years agonew file: scala.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 02:13:30 +0000 (22:13 -0400)]
new file:   scala.mdwn

9 years agomore reviews
Philip Durbin [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 12:02:13 +0000 (08:02 -0400)]
more reviews

9 years agoadded tip about relative url with F6 run project
Philip Durbin [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 18:56:52 +0000 (14:56 -0400)]
added tip about relative url with F6 run project

9 years agojsf samples
Philip Durbin [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 01:42:24 +0000 (21:42 -0400)]
jsf samples

9 years agojava ee galleria
Philip Durbin [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 01:41:32 +0000 (21:41 -0400)]
java ee galleria

9 years agojsf suggested reading from ##jsf
Philip Durbin [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 12:32:46 +0000 (08:32 -0400)]
jsf suggested reading from ##jsf

9 years agogit log --oneline
Philip Durbin [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 16:26:22 +0000 (12:26 -0400)]
git log --oneline

9 years agomore reviews
Philip Durbin [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 03:22:10 +0000 (23:22 -0400)]
more reviews

9 years agoget rid of breaks in line
Philip Durbin [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 20:04:28 +0000 (16:04 -0400)]
get rid of breaks in line

9 years agoget rid of double line
Philip Durbin [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 19:38:50 +0000 (15:38 -0400)]
get rid of double line

9 years agoto fix section
Philip Durbin [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 00:46:08 +0000 (20:46 -0400)]
to fix section

9 years agoseparate lines in tables
Philip Durbin [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 02:32:55 +0000 (22:32 -0400)]
separate lines in tables

9 years agokey bindings
Philip Durbin [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 13:25:15 +0000 (09:25 -0400)]
key bindings

9 years agohide joins, parts, quits
Philip Durbin [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 13:12:52 +0000 (09:12 -0400)]
hide joins, parts, quits

9 years agonew file: weechat.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 13:10:27 +0000 (09:10 -0400)]
new file:   weechat.mdwn

9 years agotweaks
Philip Durbin [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 12:13:52 +0000 (08:13 -0400)]
tweaks

9 years agomore reviews
Philip Durbin [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 12:07:33 +0000 (08:07 -0400)]
more reviews

9 years agomore reviews
Philip Durbin [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 00:58:27 +0000 (20:58 -0400)]
more reviews

9 years agomodified: index.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 17:43:49 +0000 (13:43 -0400)]
modified:   index.mdwn

9 years agobetter links to sub pages
Philip Durbin [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 17:34:14 +0000 (13:34 -0400)]
better links to sub pages