wiki.git
10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.greptilian.com:/var/lib/git/wiki
Philip Durbin [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 20:10:03 +0000 (16:10 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.greptilian.com:/var/lib/git/wiki

10 years agosubmodules
Philip Durbin [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 19:32:02 +0000 (15:32 -0400)]
submodules

10 years agonew file: vim.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 19:15:25 +0000 (15:15 -0400)]
new file:   vim.mdwn

10 years agotypo
Philip Durbin [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 14:20:05 +0000 (10:20 -0400)]
typo

10 years agoadded background
Philip Durbin [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 14:19:37 +0000 (10:19 -0400)]
added background

10 years agoadded workaround
Philip Durbin [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 14:16:42 +0000 (10:16 -0400)]
added workaround

10 years agoSSH_AUTH_SOCK
Philip Durbin [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 13:42:41 +0000 (09:42 -0400)]
SSH_AUTH_SOCK

10 years agonew file: fedora.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 13:27:30 +0000 (09:27 -0400)]
new file:   fedora.mdwn

10 years agomysite.git: django tuturial app + tastypie
Philip Durbin [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 11:58:14 +0000 (07:58 -0400)]
mysite.git: django tuturial app + tastypie

10 years agodefine account provisioning repos
Philip Durbin [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 11:56:21 +0000 (07:56 -0400)]
define account provisioning repos

10 years agohttps://help.github.com/articles/changing-author-info
Philip Durbin [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 19:13:28 +0000 (15:13 -0400)]
https://help.github.com/articles/changing-author-info

10 years agogit: fix your email address in your commits
Philip Durbin [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 19:11:18 +0000 (15:11 -0400)]
git: fix your email address in your commits

10 years agodon't need []
Philip Durbin [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 19:29:27 +0000 (15:29 -0400)]
don't need []

10 years agoadded some links
Philip Durbin [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 18:47:34 +0000 (14:47 -0400)]
added some links

10 years agoremoved extra space
Philip Durbin [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 18:46:28 +0000 (14:46 -0400)]
removed extra space

10 years agonew file: awk.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 18:45:29 +0000 (14:45 -0400)]
new file:   awk.mdwn

10 years agopaid through end of september
Philip Durbin [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 10:12:34 +0000 (06:12 -0400)]
paid through end of september

10 years agohttp://perlybook.org
Philip Durbin [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 12:01:44 +0000 (08:01 -0400)]
http://perlybook.org

10 years agowhere pip puts files
Philip Durbin [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 02:37:22 +0000 (22:37 -0400)]
where pip puts files

10 years agocrimsonfubot setup
Philip Durbin [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 02:42:28 +0000 (22:42 -0400)]
crimsonfubot setup

10 years agosupybot resources
Philip Durbin [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 02:11:12 +0000 (22:11 -0400)]
supybot resources

10 years agonew file: irc/bots/supybot.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 00:10:26 +0000 (20:10 -0400)]
new file:   irc/bots/supybot.mdwn

10 years agort mailing list links
Philip Durbin [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 20:28:47 +0000 (16:28 -0400)]
rt mailing list links

10 years agort3 in fedora
Philip Durbin [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 19:07:17 +0000 (15:07 -0400)]
rt3 in fedora

10 years agosort
Philip Durbin [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 18:44:38 +0000 (14:44 -0400)]
sort

10 years agonew file: request-tracker/4.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 18:41:24 +0000 (14:41 -0400)]
new file:   request-tracker/4.mdwn

10 years agomore RT links
Philip Durbin [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 14:45:52 +0000 (10:45 -0400)]
more RT links

10 years agonew file: request-tracker.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 13:55:53 +0000 (09:55 -0400)]
new file:   request-tracker.mdwn

10 years agopodcast api
Philip Durbin [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 11:18:27 +0000 (07:18 -0400)]
podcast api

10 years agoadded scripts.git
Philip Durbin [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 02:13:47 +0000 (22:13 -0400)]
added scripts.git

10 years agonew file: perl.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 11:59:06 +0000 (07:59 -0400)]
new file:   perl.mdwn

10 years agowhat the Twitter plugin collects
Philip Durbin [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 11:49:22 +0000 (07:49 -0400)]
what the Twitter plugin collects

10 years agonew file: huffduffer/dump.py
Philip Durbin [Wed, 30 May 2012 02:48:57 +0000 (22:48 -0400)]
new file:   huffduffer/dump.py

10 years agorenamed: pdurbin.rss -> pdurbin.xml
Philip Durbin [Mon, 28 May 2012 16:24:56 +0000 (12:24 -0400)]
renamed:    pdurbin.rss -> pdurbin.xml
renamed:    philipdurbin.rss -> philipdurbin.xml

10 years agonew file: podcasts/huffduffer/pdurbin.rss
Philip Durbin [Mon, 28 May 2012 14:45:35 +0000 (10:45 -0400)]
new file:   podcasts/huffduffer/pdurbin.rss
new file:   podcasts/huffduffer/philipdurbin.rss

10 years agonew file: podcasts/huffduffer.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Mon, 28 May 2012 14:38:41 +0000 (10:38 -0400)]
new file:   podcasts/huffduffer.mdwn

10 years agonew file: podcasts/huffduffer/pending.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Mon, 28 May 2012 14:36:55 +0000 (10:36 -0400)]
new file:   podcasts/huffduffer/pending.mdwn

10 years agonew file: vagrant.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Wed, 23 May 2012 02:29:04 +0000 (22:29 -0400)]
new file:   vagrant.mdwn

10 years agonew file: nmap.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Tue, 22 May 2012 16:05:07 +0000 (12:05 -0400)]
new file:   nmap.mdwn

10 years agoadded markdown newline
Philip Durbin [Tue, 22 May 2012 12:00:01 +0000 (08:00 -0400)]
added markdown newline

10 years agokeep sorted
Philip Durbin [Tue, 22 May 2012 11:59:33 +0000 (07:59 -0400)]
keep sorted

10 years agodescribed media.git
Philip Durbin [Tue, 22 May 2012 11:57:43 +0000 (07:57 -0400)]
described media.git

10 years agotrimmed some whitespace
Philip Durbin [Mon, 21 May 2012 03:21:16 +0000 (23:21 -0400)]
trimmed some whitespace

10 years agovarious tweaks
Philip Durbin [Mon, 21 May 2012 03:17:18 +0000 (23:17 -0400)]
various tweaks

10 years agonew file: greptilian.com/git/repos.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Mon, 21 May 2012 03:11:00 +0000 (23:11 -0400)]
new file:   greptilian.com/git/repos.mdwn

10 years agobetter links
Philip Durbin [Sat, 19 May 2012 14:32:59 +0000 (10:32 -0400)]
better links

10 years agomore syntax
Philip Durbin [Sat, 19 May 2012 14:01:22 +0000 (10:01 -0400)]
more syntax

10 years agonew file: scheme.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sat, 19 May 2012 13:29:44 +0000 (09:29 -0400)]
new file:   scheme.mdwn

10 years agonew file: github.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Fri, 18 May 2012 20:33:19 +0000 (16:33 -0400)]
new file:   github.mdwn

10 years agonew file: greptilian.com/servers/server1.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Thu, 17 May 2012 19:42:45 +0000 (15:42 -0400)]
new file:   greptilian.com/servers/server1.mdwn

10 years agoadded launch date
Philip Durbin [Thu, 17 May 2012 14:26:30 +0000 (10:26 -0400)]
added launch date

10 years agonew file: python/packaging.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Wed, 16 May 2012 11:44:04 +0000 (07:44 -0400)]
new file:   python/packaging.mdwn

10 years agonew file: markdown/as-yaml/markdown2.yaml
Philip Durbin [Mon, 14 May 2012 19:42:17 +0000 (15:42 -0400)]
new file:   markdown/as-yaml/markdown2.yaml

10 years agoadded summation equation
Philip Durbin [Mon, 14 May 2012 03:11:42 +0000 (23:11 -0400)]
added summation equation

10 years agonew file: algorithms/12.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Mon, 14 May 2012 02:57:24 +0000 (22:57 -0400)]
new file:   algorithms/12.mdwn

10 years agonew file: algorithms/14.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Mon, 14 May 2012 02:55:11 +0000 (22:55 -0400)]
new file:   algorithms/14.mdwn

10 years agow, v, max
Philip Durbin [Sun, 13 May 2012 01:51:32 +0000 (21:51 -0400)]
w, v, max

10 years agoadded transcript
Philip Durbin [Sat, 12 May 2012 02:59:11 +0000 (22:59 -0400)]
added transcript

10 years agodecision tree
Philip Durbin [Sat, 12 May 2012 02:49:13 +0000 (22:49 -0400)]
decision tree

10 years agorenamed: usability.md -> usability.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sat, 12 May 2012 01:53:48 +0000 (21:53 -0400)]
renamed:    usability.md -> usability.mdwn

10 years agonew file: gnome/3/usability.md
Philip Durbin [Sat, 12 May 2012 01:53:02 +0000 (21:53 -0400)]
new file:   gnome/3/usability.md

10 years agonew file: virsh.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Thu, 10 May 2012 16:41:15 +0000 (12:41 -0400)]
new file:   virsh.mdwn

10 years agonew file: libvirt.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Thu, 10 May 2012 15:55:12 +0000 (11:55 -0400)]
new file:   libvirt.mdwn

10 years agopragprog calls it rubber ducking
Philip Durbin [Wed, 9 May 2012 13:30:29 +0000 (09:30 -0400)]
pragprog calls it rubber ducking

10 years agonew file: programming.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Wed, 9 May 2012 13:13:42 +0000 (09:13 -0400)]
new file:   programming.mdwn

10 years agosalt syntax update
Philip Durbin [Tue, 8 May 2012 18:49:21 +0000 (14:49 -0400)]
salt syntax update

10 years agonew file: salt.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Tue, 8 May 2012 16:00:54 +0000 (12:00 -0400)]
new file:   salt.mdwn

10 years agotypo, link to feed of updates
Philip Durbin [Tue, 8 May 2012 11:57:53 +0000 (07:57 -0400)]
typo, link to feed of updates

10 years agoadded link to recent changes
Philip Durbin [Tue, 8 May 2012 11:56:05 +0000 (07:56 -0400)]
added link to recent changes

10 years agobetter footer
Philip Durbin [Tue, 8 May 2012 11:51:37 +0000 (07:51 -0400)]
better footer

10 years agorenamed: ruby/rvm.md -> ruby/rvm.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sun, 6 May 2012 19:55:18 +0000 (15:55 -0400)]
renamed:    ruby/rvm.md -> ruby/rvm.mdwn

10 years agoinstalled briefcase
Philip Durbin [Sun, 6 May 2012 17:50:59 +0000 (13:50 -0400)]
installed briefcase

10 years agoinstalled homesick
Philip Durbin [Sun, 6 May 2012 17:46:45 +0000 (13:46 -0400)]
installed homesick

10 years agonew file: ruby/rvm.md
Philip Durbin [Sun, 6 May 2012 17:44:30 +0000 (13:44 -0400)]
new file:   ruby/rvm.md

10 years agonew file: dotfiles.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sun, 6 May 2012 16:53:37 +0000 (12:53 -0400)]
new file:   dotfiles.mdwn

10 years agoadded atom feed
Philip Durbin [Sun, 6 May 2012 16:39:20 +0000 (12:39 -0400)]
added atom feed

10 years agonew file: about.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sun, 6 May 2012 16:32:50 +0000 (12:32 -0400)]
new file:   about.mdwn

10 years agolink my name to http://greptilian.com
Philip Durbin [Sun, 6 May 2012 16:27:20 +0000 (12:27 -0400)]
link my name to http://greptilian.com

10 years agomore munin links
Philip Durbin [Sun, 6 May 2012 16:09:39 +0000 (12:09 -0400)]
more munin links

10 years agomore munin yum links
Philip Durbin [Sun, 6 May 2012 15:57:51 +0000 (11:57 -0400)]
more munin yum links

10 years agotrouble with the munin yum plugin
Philip Durbin [Sun, 6 May 2012 14:44:42 +0000 (10:44 -0400)]
trouble with the munin yum plugin

10 years agohighlight some munin graphs for server1
Philip Durbin [Sun, 6 May 2012 13:22:05 +0000 (09:22 -0400)]
highlight some munin graphs for server1

10 years agonew file: greptilian.com.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sun, 6 May 2012 13:19:02 +0000 (09:19 -0400)]
new file:   greptilian.com.mdwn

10 years agonew file: monitoring/munin.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sun, 6 May 2012 13:12:34 +0000 (09:12 -0400)]
new file:   monitoring/munin.mdwn

10 years agoadded links for munin and data
Philip Durbin [Sun, 6 May 2012 13:06:02 +0000 (09:06 -0400)]
added links for munin and data

10 years agodeleted: todo.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sat, 5 May 2012 17:31:05 +0000 (13:31 -0400)]
deleted:    todo.mdwn

10 years agonew file: todo.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sat, 5 May 2012 17:13:42 +0000 (13:13 -0400)]
new file:   todo.mdwn

10 years agomore on what language taught in
Philip Durbin [Sat, 5 May 2012 15:46:15 +0000 (11:46 -0400)]
more on what language taught in

10 years agomake 164 its own bullet
Philip Durbin [Sat, 5 May 2012 15:34:05 +0000 (11:34 -0400)]
make 164 its own bullet

10 years agohide wiki.setup from top level page list
Philip Durbin [Sat, 5 May 2012 15:32:40 +0000 (11:32 -0400)]
hide wiki.setup from top level page list

10 years agotry again to show only top level pages separately
Philip Durbin [Sat, 5 May 2012 15:31:16 +0000 (11:31 -0400)]
try again to show only top level pages separately

10 years agoshow top leve pages separately first
Philip Durbin [Sat, 5 May 2012 15:28:52 +0000 (11:28 -0400)]
show top leve pages separately first

10 years agomore links to CS podcasts
Philip Durbin [Sat, 5 May 2012 15:25:30 +0000 (11:25 -0400)]
more links to CS podcasts

10 years agonew file: gnome/3/issues/disable-touchpad-while-typing-paralyzes-mouse-movements...
Philip Durbin [Sat, 5 May 2012 04:15:48 +0000 (00:15 -0400)]
new file:   gnome/3/issues/disable-touchpad-while-typing-paralyzes-mouse-movements.mdwn

10 years agowriting command line tools in Python
Philip Durbin [Sat, 5 May 2012 04:12:21 +0000 (00:12 -0400)]
writing command line tools in Python

10 years agorevert: map directive didn't work in a page template :(
Philip Durbin [Fri, 4 May 2012 15:14:15 +0000 (11:14 -0400)]
revert: map directive didn't work in a page template :(

10 years agotrying a directive in a page template
Philip Durbin [Fri, 4 May 2012 15:13:19 +0000 (11:13 -0400)]
trying a directive in a page template

10 years agopodcasts/video lectures to check out
Philip Durbin [Thu, 3 May 2012 02:10:37 +0000 (22:10 -0400)]
podcasts/video lectures to check out

10 years agonew file: python.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Wed, 2 May 2012 20:44:59 +0000 (16:44 -0400)]
new file:   python.mdwn

10 years agowins: nmblookup -U 10.0.0.10 -R 'SERVER1'
Philip Durbin [Tue, 1 May 2012 18:03:41 +0000 (14:03 -0400)]
wins: nmblookup -U 10.0.0.10 -R 'SERVER1'