wiki.git
5 months agonew file: inkscape/development.mdwn master
Philip Durbin [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 21:14:27 +0000 (17:14 -0400)]
new file:   inkscape/development.mdwn

7 months agomy name
Philip Durbin [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 02:20:35 +0000 (21:20 -0500)]
my name

7 months agodone with transcription
Philip Durbin [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 01:54:04 +0000 (20:54 -0500)]
done with transcription

7 months agotypos
Philip Durbin [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 00:46:47 +0000 (19:46 -0500)]
typos

7 months agojust before Reusable
Philip Durbin [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 00:38:56 +0000 (19:38 -0500)]
just before Reusable

7 months agodone with Findable
Philip Durbin [Sat, 8 Feb 2020 00:20:44 +0000 (19:20 -0500)]
done with Findable

7 months agoup to funding
Philip Durbin [Fri, 7 Feb 2020 12:08:18 +0000 (07:08 -0500)]
up to funding

7 months agoup to cultural change
Philip Durbin [Fri, 7 Feb 2020 11:50:53 +0000 (06:50 -0500)]
up to cultural change

7 months agotranscript, continued
Philip Durbin [Fri, 7 Feb 2020 02:57:39 +0000 (21:57 -0500)]
transcript, continued

7 months agomore transcript
Philip Durbin [Fri, 7 Feb 2020 02:40:09 +0000 (21:40 -0500)]
more transcript

7 months agomore
Philip Durbin [Fri, 7 Feb 2020 02:02:37 +0000 (21:02 -0500)]
more

7 months agostart transcript
Philip Durbin [Fri, 7 Feb 2020 01:54:17 +0000 (20:54 -0500)]
start transcript

7 months agonew file: talks/2020/fosdem-advancing-science-with-dataverse.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Fri, 7 Feb 2020 01:51:49 +0000 (20:51 -0500)]
new file:   talks/2020/fosdem-advancing-science-with-dataverse.mdwn

7 months agonew file: talks/2020.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Fri, 7 Feb 2020 01:48:36 +0000 (20:48 -0500)]
new file:   talks/2020.mdwn

7 months agoadd image
Philip Durbin [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 18:52:55 +0000 (13:52 -0500)]
add image

7 months agoadd Tiled Clones Spiral in Inkscape 0.92.4
Philip Durbin [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 18:48:37 +0000 (13:48 -0500)]
add Tiled Clones Spiral in Inkscape 0.92.4

7 months agocrop
Philip Durbin [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 18:39:57 +0000 (13:39 -0500)]
crop

7 months agonew file: slopi-logo.svg
Philip Durbin [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 17:49:41 +0000 (12:49 -0500)]
new file:   slopi-logo.svg

8 months agofix bullets
Philip Durbin [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 22:11:26 +0000 (17:11 -0500)]
fix bullets

8 months agonew file: abcd-how-to-run-an-open-source-project.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 22:06:50 +0000 (17:06 -0500)]
new file:   abcd-how-to-run-an-open-source-project.mdwn

8 months agochange to text
Philip Durbin [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 16:30:44 +0000 (11:30 -0500)]
change to text

8 months agonew file: images/open-source-at-harvard.svg
Philip Durbin [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 16:23:51 +0000 (11:23 -0500)]
new file:   images/open-source-at-harvard.svg

8 months agoinkscape thinkpad thread from 2011
Philip Durbin [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 14:02:35 +0000 (09:02 -0500)]
inkscape thinkpad thread from 2011

8 months agomore inkscape tutorials
Philip Durbin [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 14:20:56 +0000 (09:20 -0500)]
more inkscape tutorials

8 months agomodified: trampoline-cat.svg
Philip Durbin [Sat, 28 Dec 2019 17:54:37 +0000 (12:54 -0500)]
modified:   trampoline-cat.svg

8 months agomodified: trampoline-cat.svg
Philip Durbin [Sat, 28 Dec 2019 16:13:04 +0000 (11:13 -0500)]
modified:   trampoline-cat.svg

8 months agonew file: trampoline-cat.svg
Philip Durbin [Sat, 28 Dec 2019 14:39:06 +0000 (09:39 -0500)]
new file:   trampoline-cat.svg

8 months agonew file: trees.svg
Philip Durbin [Tue, 24 Dec 2019 16:17:41 +0000 (11:17 -0500)]
new file:   trees.svg

8 months agoadd margins
Philip Durbin [Sun, 22 Dec 2019 16:33:36 +0000 (11:33 -0500)]
add margins

8 months agoconnect lines
Philip Durbin [Sun, 22 Dec 2019 16:31:45 +0000 (11:31 -0500)]
connect lines

8 months agonew file: croc1.svg
Philip Durbin [Sat, 21 Dec 2019 22:54:04 +0000 (17:54 -0500)]
new file:   croc1.svg

9 months agonew file: images/bees-and-hive.svg
Philip Durbin [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 01:43:23 +0000 (20:43 -0500)]
new file:   images/bees-and-hive.svg

9 months agonew file: images/beehive.svg
Philip Durbin [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 01:36:11 +0000 (20:36 -0500)]
new file:   images/beehive.svg

9 months agorenamed: bee.svg -> images/bee.svg
Philip Durbin [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 01:12:30 +0000 (20:12 -0500)]
renamed:    bee.svg -> images/bee.svg

9 months agonew file: bee.svg
Philip Durbin [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 01:10:37 +0000 (20:10 -0500)]
new file:   bee.svg

9 months agonew file: images/kitten.svg
Philip Durbin [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 01:21:07 +0000 (20:21 -0500)]
new file:   images/kitten.svg

10 months agonew file: devconf.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 12:07:40 +0000 (07:07 -0500)]
new file:   devconf.mdwn

10 months agotry to make w3 validator happy
Philip Durbin [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 01:58:51 +0000 (20:58 -0500)]
try to make w3 validator happy

10 months agoadd section on Quarkus and war files
Philip Durbin [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 02:41:33 +0000 (21:41 -0500)]
add section on Quarkus and war files

10 months agoadd link to devconf 2019 quarkus slides
Philip Durbin [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 20:43:23 +0000 (16:43 -0400)]
add link to devconf 2019 quarkus slides

10 months agofix link to image, add transcript
Philip Durbin [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 11:48:37 +0000 (07:48 -0400)]
fix link to image, add transcript

11 months agolink to similar slides from previous talks
Philip Durbin [Sun, 13 Oct 2019 14:56:51 +0000 (10:56 -0400)]
link to similar slides from previous talks

11 months agolink to video
Philip Durbin [Sun, 13 Oct 2019 12:37:48 +0000 (08:37 -0400)]
link to video

11 months agognome coding challenge
Philip Durbin [Sat, 28 Sep 2019 17:22:38 +0000 (13:22 -0400)]
gnome coding challenge

12 months agoadd native image (graal) steps
Philip Durbin [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 15:47:51 +0000 (11:47 -0400)]
add native image (graal) steps

12 months agotypo
Philip Durbin [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 21:01:49 +0000 (17:01 -0400)]
typo

12 months agoadd page on quarkus
Philip Durbin [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 14:32:22 +0000 (10:32 -0400)]
add page on quarkus

12 months agodmg for inkscape is out!
Philip Durbin [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 19:58:30 +0000 (15:58 -0400)]
dmg for inkscape is out!

12 months agonew file: inkscape/documentation.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 19:44:23 +0000 (15:44 -0400)]
new file:   inkscape/documentation.mdwn

13 months agoconsider "g" lower case and re-align
Philip Durbin [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 16:44:34 +0000 (12:44 -0400)]
consider "g" lower case and re-align

13 months agoeliminate break in right side of "p"
Philip Durbin [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 16:32:32 +0000 (12:32 -0400)]
eliminate break in right side of "p"

13 months agonew file: greptilian.com/logo-expanded.svg
Philip Durbin [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 16:29:58 +0000 (12:29 -0400)]
new file:   greptilian.com/logo-expanded.svg

13 months agodmg coming, link to discussion
Philip Durbin [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 13:29:53 +0000 (09:29 -0400)]
dmg coming, link to discussion

13 months agonew file: inkscape/tutorials.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 12:57:23 +0000 (08:57 -0400)]
new file:   inkscape/tutorials.mdwn

13 months agoadd inkscape (works on mac!)
Philip Durbin [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 13:53:33 +0000 (09:53 -0400)]
add inkscape (works on mac!)

14 months agotypos
Philip Durbin [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 15:05:36 +0000 (11:05 -0400)]
typos

14 months agotypo, extra newlines
Philip Durbin [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 01:16:55 +0000 (21:16 -0400)]
typo, extra newlines

14 months agonew file: talks/2019/jupyter-notebooks-and-crazy-ideas-for-dataverse.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Mon, 24 Jun 2019 20:34:32 +0000 (16:34 -0400)]
new file:   talks/2019/jupyter-notebooks-and-crazy-ideas-for-dataverse.mdwn

16 months agolibreplanet 2019
Philip Durbin [Tue, 14 May 2019 01:09:40 +0000 (21:09 -0400)]
libreplanet 2019

16 months agocollapse core buffer to one line (servers, etc)
Philip Durbin [Sun, 12 May 2019 02:24:59 +0000 (22:24 -0400)]
collapse core buffer to one line (servers, etc)

from https://github.com/weechat/weechat/wiki/buflist

16 months agoadd Searchable Linkable Open Public Indexed (SLOPI) Communication
Philip Durbin [Thu, 9 May 2019 23:28:20 +0000 (19:28 -0400)]
add Searchable Linkable Open Public Indexed (SLOPI) Communication

16 months agopython venv, virtualenv, etc
Philip Durbin [Sat, 4 May 2019 10:50:36 +0000 (06:50 -0400)]
python venv, virtualenv, etc

16 months agoadd https://r-graphics.org
Philip Durbin [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:31:38 +0000 (20:31 -0400)]
add https://r-graphics.org

17 months agoshow files for uninstalled package, foobar
Philip Durbin [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 11:57:13 +0000 (07:57 -0400)]
show files for uninstalled package, foobar

17 months agoubuntu: look up package by file
Philip Durbin [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 11:40:42 +0000 (07:40 -0400)]
ubuntu: look up package by file

17 months agofix rss for ssq
Philip Durbin [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 00:09:56 +0000 (20:09 -0400)]
fix rss for ssq

17 months agoupdate toolsday links
Philip Durbin [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 00:05:50 +0000 (20:05 -0400)]
update toolsday links

17 months agoadd freetalk podcast
Philip Durbin [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 11:09:01 +0000 (07:09 -0400)]
add freetalk podcast

17 months agoadd some more urls
Philip Durbin [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 15:11:00 +0000 (11:11 -0400)]
add some more urls

17 months agoupdate "every" etc
Philip Durbin [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 14:49:54 +0000 (10:49 -0400)]
update "every" etc

17 months agoupdate podcasts
Philip Durbin [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 14:21:22 +0000 (10:21 -0400)]
update podcasts

17 months agodon't show setup files
Philip Durbin [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 13:53:24 +0000 (09:53 -0400)]
don't show setup files

17 months ago6+ years now, just say 2012
Philip Durbin [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 13:45:34 +0000 (09:45 -0400)]
6+ years now, just say 2012

First day: http://irclog.iq.harvard.edu/dvn/2012-12-08

17 months agodeleted: chef.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 13:11:27 +0000 (09:11 -0400)]
deleted:    chef.mdwn

17 months agodeleted: thinkup.mdwn
Philip Durbin [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 13:02:20 +0000 (09:02 -0400)]
deleted:    thinkup.mdwn

17 months agoremove RT (cruft)
Philip Durbin [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 01:08:34 +0000 (21:08 -0400)]
remove RT (cruft)

17 months agoremove t-mobile page (cruft)
Philip Durbin [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 01:05:11 +0000 (21:05 -0400)]
remove t-mobile page (cruft)

17 months agopython xkcd
Philip Durbin [Sat, 6 Apr 2019 22:04:13 +0000 (18:04 -0400)]
python xkcd

17 months agocss links
Philip Durbin [Sat, 6 Apr 2019 22:03:58 +0000 (18:03 -0400)]
css links

17 months agoadded conferences, libreplanet
Philip Durbin [Sat, 6 Apr 2019 14:28:17 +0000 (10:28 -0400)]
added conferences, libreplanet

17 months agojava on mac
Philip Durbin [Sat, 30 Mar 2019 19:33:52 +0000 (15:33 -0400)]
java on mac

19 months agotypos
Philip Durbin [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 15:30:59 +0000 (10:30 -0500)]
typos

19 months agoadd Open Science Days talk, 2019
Philip Durbin [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 15:27:49 +0000 (10:27 -0500)]
add Open Science Days talk, 2019

19 months agotypo
Philip Durbin [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 15:24:57 +0000 (10:24 -0500)]
typo

20 months agoadd some podcasts and reorg
Philip Durbin [Sun, 13 Jan 2019 17:17:55 +0000 (12:17 -0500)]
add some podcasts and reorg

20 months agoadd some podcast urls
Philip Durbin [Sun, 13 Jan 2019 17:05:22 +0000 (12:05 -0500)]
add some podcast urls

20 months agomove script to bottom
Philip Durbin [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 02:20:59 +0000 (21:20 -0500)]
move script to bottom

20 months agomake date dynamic
Philip Durbin [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 02:19:07 +0000 (21:19 -0500)]
make date dynamic

21 months agoreoganize haunts
Philip Durbin [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 13:57:39 +0000 (08:57 -0500)]
reoganize haunts

21 months agono plan for Gitter to support self hosting
Philip Durbin [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 01:34:32 +0000 (20:34 -0500)]
no plan for Gitter to support self hosting

21 months agoadd tip on JSF debugging
Philip Durbin [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 20:12:37 +0000 (15:12 -0500)]
add tip on JSF debugging

22 months agoadd link to piskel account
Philip Durbin [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 21:56:23 +0000 (16:56 -0500)]
add link to piskel account

22 months agoadd pumpkin and thirsty-pusheen
Philip Durbin [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 20:31:24 +0000 (15:31 -0500)]
add pumpkin and thirsty-pusheen

22 months agoadd turkey-yum, flies-are-awful, animated gifs
Philip Durbin [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 20:27:40 +0000 (15:27 -0500)]
add turkey-yum, flies-are-awful, animated gifs

22 months agosigns of life on gitter?
Philip Durbin [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 18:53:53 +0000 (13:53 -0500)]
signs of life on gitter?

22 months agoadd id for Libre Planet 2019 talk submission
Philip Durbin [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 15:10:59 +0000 (10:10 -0500)]
add id for Libre Planet 2019 talk submission

22 months agonew file: talks/ideas/transparency-in-chat-culture-gitter-vs-irc-slack-and-the...
Philip Durbin [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 15:10:01 +0000 (10:10 -0500)]
new file:   talks/ideas/transparency-in-chat-culture-gitter-vs-irc-slack-and-the-rest.mdwn

22 months agohard to mention people in Gitter from IRC :(
Philip Durbin [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 13:49:38 +0000 (08:49 -0500)]
hard to mention people in Gitter from IRC :(

22 months agofix link
Philip Durbin [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 23:51:59 +0000 (19:51 -0400)]
fix link

22 months agolink to Gitter roadmap
Philip Durbin [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 23:46:49 +0000 (19:46 -0400)]
link to Gitter roadmap